Bogotá Men Interested in Dating

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating


Single Men











1 - 35 of 100
36 Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
NOTICE! I have previously lived in Medellin, but right now I have returned to the US. Do not think that i will be returning there for a while, but I think that I will come to Bogota or Cali. I am looking for friends ONLY by letters and learn Spanish. To what i am very dedicated. If you are interested, I want to know you. In addition, only i want to speak for Whatsapp, and I prefer that you have the ability to record audio for cellular. I can write and read well, but to improve, I hear the phrases spoken. About me: I'm a designer and entrepreneur of the United States. I am humble, but i have much confidence and honesty, and the highest integrity, university. I moved to Medellin last year because I wanted to have new experiences - travel and live in a new country. I am delighted with the sweetness of the people of Colombia. I don't care about taking exercises in the gym all day, play basketball, salsa dancing (i am learning), healthy eating, find new music, and learn new things constantly. I like rock, rap, salsa, vallenato, tango. I'm sorry, but you should know that hatred reggaeton. haha. : -/ Get Ready. I am an intense man, then, I wrote this description very long. haha. But I am very passionate, relaxed, faithful and without complications. I will tell you how I feel. If you don't like nothing I have said, you can go to shit. haha. just kidding. Only an expression that I learned, and that I want to use because it seems so inappropriate. ; -) my profile I wrote everything in spanish. If you have any suggestions to improve it, please write me.
34 Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 20 - 33
33 Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 19 - 25
36 Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 21 - 29
Llevo 2 años trabajando en Bogotá. Me apasiona la vida y no tengo miedo de perseguir mis metas. También soy piloto de una aerolínea. Tener interacciones positivas con las personas es lo que me hace prosperar. Cuando tenía 22 años, monté mi motocicleta desde los EE. UU. A Argentina en un viaje de 7 meses. Algo que realmente disfruto de los viajes son las decisiones espontáneas y las situaciones inesperadas. Con esos, puedo sentir la sangre en mis venas circular más rápido. En mi viaje, las personas que conocí fueron muy generosas conmigo. Personas de todos los orígenes me ayudaron. Hubo una anciana en Chile que me dejó dormir en el piso de su casa de 1 habitación y que no era el dueño de una cadena de joyería que me hospedó en su apartamento de 5 dormitorios en el ático. I have been working in Bogota for the last 2 years. I am passionate about life and not afraid to go after my goals. I am also an airline pilot. Having positive interactions with people is what I thrive on. When I was 22 I rode my motorcycle from the U.S. to Argentina on a 7 month trip. Something I really enjoy about traveling is the spontaneous decisions and unexpected situations. With those, I can feel the blood in my veins circulate faster. On my trip random people that I met were very generous to me. People of all backgrounds helped me. There was the elderly lady in Chile who let me sleep on the floor of her 1 room house and than there was the owner of a jewlery chain who hosted me in his 5 bedroom penthouse condo.
56 Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 39 - 53
Why You Should Get to Know Me: I SUSPECT AND HOPE I AM, most of the time, passionate, kind, intense, direct, fair, honest, patient on the bigger issues, open-minded, extremely liberal, critical, self-made since age 14, night owl, energetic, politically incorrect, romantic, affectionate at all times and places, funny and loyal. The only thing I take slow is hot coffee! FOR FUN: Into my grown up daughters museums, travel, films, theater, concerts, dining out, red wine, chess, walking, hiking, fencing, mountain biking, racquetball at least twice a week, strategy games, photography, sunrises, sunsets, mountains and friendship. MY JOB: Freelance translator among other things related to language and literature and 24/7 father, friend, adviser, bank and trash disposal to my beautiful daughters. MY ETHNICITY: Born and lived in Colombia, South America, until 21. This means I am a foreigner and have an accent! My ancestors come from Colombian (Chibcha, Spanish, etc) and maybe French roots. One of my great grandmothers was from England. RELIGION: No opium with the masses anymore! No connection with the Vatican cartel or any of the others. However, I live my life being kind and fair to people. I don't mind going out of my way to help someone in need. I rather do good deeds than talk about them! MY EDUCATION Over educated: B.A. (94), M.A.(96), M. of Ed. (98) in Spanish Language and Literature at Columbia University, NY, plus 34 years of being independent and almost a lifetime of raising my daughters without their mother around. I have been on my own since I was 14 without trust fund or much help. Experience is great education! MY POLITICS: I lean towards socialist and more humane approaches to government and treatment of people. I do not believe that there is ONLY one way of doing things, and it is criminal to sell and try to impose that idea to other cultures and countries, especially knowing that in the long run those countries will never reach that level, and the planet cannot support a way of life in which a handful of places suck the resources of the rest. I strongly believe that there is a lot of room for improvement to reach truly efficient ways of government! FAVORITE HOT SPOTS: COLOMBIA, Guanajuato, San Miguel de Allende, Merida in Yucatan, Puerto Rico, Grand Canyon, New York and Earth. MY IDEAL TRIP: A year long road trip with extremely select companions to finally see América from Northern Canada to Patagonia, paying special attention to all the pre-Columbian ruins and nature. FAVORITE THINGS: BLUE!!!!, Chocolate everything, steak, books, maps, butterflies, coffee, water, maracuya, hiking gear, some games, anything made or about my daughters, old pictures, handcrafts, etc. LAST READ: Memorias de mis putas tristes by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Picasso's War by Rusell Martin, 1491 by Mann and my profile for the 684th time. I am running out of characters to scare unwanted dates. FIRST DATE: It can be as short as 5 minutes, and if you feel like running for the hills, I promise I won't cry or go into therapy. COMMUNICATION: I prefer to exchange one or two emails and a phone call to decide if we want to meet soon. Your move! PLEASE: No gods, no flags, no walls, no arrogance, no selective memory, no ethnocentrism, no war, no ignorance!
34 Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
so I'll get to the point. I'm looking for a great girl who likes to have fun. Yea, but who isn't? What makes me different? Answer: Alot. First off, you should know I'm a really social guy. I like going out. I like meeting new people. And I have alot of friends. I also have a lot of women hitting on me and grabbing my ass. Now I know I have a nice ass (a VERY nice ass), and I ABSOLUTELY like women who go for what they want... but for the most part, I'm done with the whole bar/club thing. I'm sorry, I will not make out with girls in the bathroom! Not my style anymore. I'd much rather meet a woman in the gym, or the library, or at a restaurant. These are the types of women I enjoy the most! Chill, COOL, intelligent, laid back girls who aren't out partying like it's 1999! (Sorry for the Prince reference) Now don't get me wrong... I'm ALWAYS down for a good time. But if you're out smoking crystal meth and dancing on the bar every night, then I'm going to have to politely ask you to find someone else! Nothing personal. Now, for my second qualification: You must be totally OK with just hanging out and sharing some space with me. I like to read, and draw, and color, and write music. Actually, I LOVE this kind of stuff. If you can sit around with me and color some coloring books with me, or help me concoct a new recipe in the kitchen, then I'm coming back for more! I believe in enjoying my life, and that's what I spend most of my time doing: things that I enjoy. If you're snobby, ****y, full of drama or hatred, or just plain downer, then you can please leave now. OK, what else? Well, let's talk about $x. I believe in GIVING. You know what I mean. I actually have a rule: You come first. And often! Don't worry. I'm not a high-pressure salesman. I'm not gonna creep on you or yawn and put my arm around you... or anything sleazy like that. In fact, you're probably gonna think "Why is this guy so cool and confident and funny!? I really like it!" I'm totally OK with experimenting, and having fun. I love women who know what they want, and who are mature enough to experiment and feel good about it! I think that's super sexy! But I'm not cool with promiscuity. If you're into orgies at the A-frame, and running around like Liz Taylor, then I'm gonna pass. Again, nothing personal. I'm just playing it safe. Here's a big one: I'm gonna need some "me" time. Lol. That sounds so corny, but it's true! Listen... I know you'll feel good around me. And I know we might share some pretty awesome time together, BUT.. I need my space. I'm a guy. I got alot of GUY STUFF going on in my life. In fact, I think relationships work BETTER if there's a nice amount of time IN BETWEEN. Sorry if this sounds all serious. It had to be said. So...



Agree to terms?