German Men with Short Hair interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating


Single Men






Hair Length



1 - 35 of 100
51 Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 58
Hair length:
At this time I am only a standard member as I check out this site. I am hoping to find a Latina girlfriend in Germany or a neighbouring country, say France, Belgium, Luxembourg. All the ladies listed closer by have not been on the site for 12 months. That will hold me back paying up for full membership. I will pay up if an interesting lady living within 250 km of me shows up in my match. Until then I will not be able to read any messages. I am a decent guy, very passionate, understanding and always treat women with respect. I also expect to be treated with respect. I am absolutely NOT into one night stands. Oh, and my fotos are recent. I have lived for many many years overseas, mostly in the Far East, also in Latin America for a short while. I only returned to Germany earlier this year. A lot has changed since I last lived here and I am slowly rediscovering the place. Sometimes I feel like a foreigner in my own country :-) I am a foodie, I like good food, French and Italian wines, Czech and Belgian beers, Brittany and Frankfurt ciders. But I always drink in moderation as I am drinking for the taste, NOT to get drunk. I also love Italian coffee and French and Viennese pastries. An Italian coffee bar or a Viennese style coffee house is the kind of place I like to hang out. I am also an accomplished cook and I love to spoil my woman with culinary delights I made for her, mostly Italian, French and some German cuisine. Other than food, I like traveling, photography, cinema, reading, listening to music, playing the violin, riding the bike, taking a walk in the park/nature or have interesting conversations. As for my dislikes, I absolutely do NOT like American fast food chains like McDonalds and Starbucks, they sell nothing but JUNK and I will NEVER go there. Also, I do NOT watch TV other than news channels. I find TV dull. I rather read a book or watch a proper movie. Now I am looking for a nice Latin girlfriend to enjoy these and other activities together.
52 Deggendorf, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 50
Hair length:
51 Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female
Hair length:
Communication is key in a relationship, so pls contact me only if u r able to my profile. Many thanks! I am a man of commitment and (traditional) values. I value honesty, trust, family and friedship, social engagement. I'm very realistic, but at the same time I try to see the world through 'chidren's eyes' as often as possible. I'm able to smile/ laugh about myself. I enjoy the 'simple things in life' as well as luxury and extraordinary moments in life. I'm very tolerant - within acceptable boarders ;) . I love to laugh until I cry, I enjoy beeing close to the one I love and I believe that a fullfiled sexual life for BOTH partners is (just) one important part of a relationship. But it IS of importance! I enjoy doing sports (Scubadiving and Biking), volunteer firefighting, literature, latin-american dancing, socialising, reading, ... If I once trust and love a person, I will never let this person down and I shall do everything possible for this person, as long as this person is honest with me. I prefer the pain that might come with the truth then facing dishonesty. I'm hardworking and successful in my professional life. (You can see how I look in my profile and I want to know about you. I shall not answer to profiles without fotos.) I am aware and respect our differences in cultures. I'm ready to accept them, or deal with them. esp if it comes to supporting your relatives. But if you are looking for a marriage without having lived together with me in my country first, or even more unrealistic without having met before at all, I'm realy sorry, but I'm the wrong man to address! Please don't think I'm rude, but I have been cheated on in my last (and only) marriage twice (yes it works that direction too ;) ) while I was working and I want to be as sure as possible not 2 face that kind of situation ever again!
43 Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 32
Hair length:
HOLA, Yo me crié en todo los Estados Unidos, pero principalmente en Hawai. Trabajo como Ingeniero de Telecomunicación y me encanta mi trabajo. He viajado por todo el mundo y quieren seguir viajando. Soy un padre soltero con dos hijas, 18 y 13. Yo los adoptó hace 13 años y amo a ambos con todo mi corazón. He estado criando solos todo este tiempo, pero con un poco de ayuda de la familia. Me gusta bailar Salsa, Bachata, Artes Marciales, ir al cine, viajar y probar nuevos alimentos. Creo que soy un buen hombre. He hecho muchas cosas en mi vida que sé que puedo estar orgulloso. Espero que algún día me casaré con una mujer que se siente orgulloso de ser mi esposa. Hay muchas mujeres de aquí con los niños que no tienen un padre. Estás mujeres solteras que crían a niños por su cuenta. Soy un hombre que ha adoptado dos niños y les planteado por mi cuenta. Yo soy un hombre de bien, mucho mejor que cualquiera de los hombres que han fechado las mujeres colombianas de aquí y ellos han dejado de criar a sus hijos solos. Tal vez yo no tengo el pelo rubio, no tengo ojos azules, o no soy un modelo, pero soy un gran hombre que tiene un buen corazón. Con un hombre como yo, usted sabe que no estará solo para cuidar de sus hijos o tienen que dejar a sus hijos con su familia para que pueda trabajar. Un hombre de verdad se hace cargo de su familia. Yo soy un hombre de verdad y todos los hombres que crían a sus hijos son hombres de verdad. Dé hombres de verdad una oportunidad. HI, I was raised all over the United States, but mainly in Hawaii. I work as a Telecommunications Engineer and I love my job. I have traveled all over the world and want to continue to travel. I'm a single dad with two daughters, 18 and 13. I adopted them 13 years ago and love both of them with all my heart. I've been raising them alone this entire time, but with some help from family. I enjoy dancing Salsa, Bachata, Martial Arts, going out to the movies, traveling, and trying new foods. I believe I'm a good man. I've done a lot in my life that I know I can be proud of. I hope that one day I'll marry a woman that will be proud to be my wife. There are many women on here with children that do not have a father. You are single women raising children on your own. I am a man that has adopted two children and raised them on my own. I am a good man, much better than any of the men that have dated the Colombian women on here and have left them to raise their children alone. Maybe I don't have blonde hair, I don't have blue eyes, or I'm not a model, but I'm a great man that has a good heart. With a man like me, you know you will not be left alone to take care of your children or have to leave your children with your famly so you can work. A real man takes care of his family. I am a real man and all the men that raise their children are real men. Give real men a chance.



Agree to terms?