Login

British Men with Glasses

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Men

/

United Kingdom

/

Dating

/

Eye Wear

/

Glasses

1 - 35 of 53
Aleksander
58 City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 38
Eye wear:
First of all I do not speak any words in Thai language. Not unless you teach me yourself the Thai language. If you want to improve Your English language skills? Let me help please. I want to get married to have a family and it does not matter is you have children from previous relationship. I always wanted to father to family and be supportive to my future wife. Marriage is equal partnership to me and we share everything together and help each other throughout life. London born man who loves playing tennis and love working in own restaurant businesses. Ready to start a family with woman who wants to get married and really have family on her own terms or even have her own career in London. Very friendly down to earth person, knowledgeable, secular, liberal, loves shopping. I am really disliking living alone, and I do my own cooking household chores and gardening myself. If you think household chores is women only? Then you are living in wrong century to think. If we are living together under same roof in the house? We have equal responsibilities to help each other. No but or if excuses. We are equal to each with same equal abilities, equal rights, equal choices to have careers and good education to do good things for each other. I believe we have the right to take care of each other in life and work together to improve each other life together. At least try to give it a go and see what comes by helping each other. I want to get married to have a family. Not interested childless marriage. Main goal in life is to have children. As I want to be father.
Larry
44 Benfleet, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 50
Eye wear:
Am a simple guy who perceveres to achieve the best in a woman. Errr, where to begin? Probably with the best stuff... I spend a lot of time going out (pretending it's research for work!) shopping, dancing, music, gardening, my cars and football) and watching documentaries. I have a great group of friends and a brilliant social life. I also like being a hermit occasionally too though - getting delicious food delivered & opening a bottle of non alcoholic wine is amazing... Not sure what else to say - I am pretty much a very out going guy (most of the time!), and a generally happy, smiley person with some seriously good jovial instincts with an amazing great sense of humour. I also love a good 'discussion'. I think people sometimes think i am a bit argumentative, but i love finding out the reasons behind other people's opinions (and my own). I play a bit of devils advocate to make things more interesting as well, so i like people with opinions who aren't afraid to argue a point... I am smiley, extremely jovial and a bit challenging with a fantastic package of real humorous instincts and very much down to earth and extremely easy to deal with. I work for an Oil & Gas company in Leatherhead, Surrey as a Business Excellence Manager.. which is actually the best job ever! I go around the company branches attending corporate meetings on behalf of my immediate boss, conduct external audits and representing the company in proposal bid sessions. I do a lot of job based travelling and love seeing new places and exploring them. If i get the chance, i try to explore underwater and over the moon (Might need to speak to Sir Richard Branson maybe) too . Out of work, I am enjoying living in Thundersley, South Benfleet, Essex where simple quality life is preciously admired. I love my early morning beach walk while I enjoy the taste of the breeze from the shore. It would be great to have someone who's my partner in crime; who i can plan adventures with & who has energy that combines with mine to lead us into mischief, or at least stuck up a tree somewhere... 3.Hmmmmmm... well, well well, obviously I hope I am good at making friends and family laugh to passing out. I do a lot of restaurant research searching for the best eating places of convenience (although I need to learn more about wines & beers since I don't drink) My house harbors mainly my CD's and car accessories as I love cars and bikes to bits. Erm, cooking - I am quite good at organizing nights out/in as well. Really enjoy a random activity too - swing dancing, kick boxing, bodybuilding... whatever - am there
John
58 Belfast, County Antrim, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 55
Eye wear:
Barrie
57 Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 44
Eye wear:
John
61 Farnham Royal, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
Eye wear:
Thomas
27 City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 25
Eye wear:
Miguel
49 City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 39 - 55
Eye wear:
james
73 Fishguard, Dyfed, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
Eye wear:
ian
70 Rotherham, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 60
Eye wear:
JACK
65 Hackney, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 70
Eye wear:
Bhupen
36 Harrow, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 40
Eye wear:
Neil
50 Chesterfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 50
Eye wear:
andrew
66 Penzance, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 37 - 42
Eye wear:
Michael
61 Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 65
Eye wear:
David
64 Jedburgh, Borders, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 60
Eye wear:
Fin
45 Hillingdon, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 43
Eye wear:
Boltac
46 Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 45
Eye wear:
Kevin
39 Blyth, Northumberland, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 38
Eye wear:
John
66 Smethwick, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 59
Eye wear:
steve
63 Westminster, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 50 - 65
Eye wear:

Next

first
Previous