Aquarius British Men interested in Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 99
Richard is from United Kingdom

Richard (52)

Honest trustworthy looking for se... Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 36 - 56 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Good day and thanks for reading this. I have my own company house car etc and am ready to settle down with an honest woman who is looking for their second half. Whilst I enjoy being out with friends I also love being at home as my house is very comfortable and I even have a sauna! I enjoy sports and used to play ice hockey. I do not gamble or take drugs but do enjoy a drink with friends occasionally. I like to visit new places and to do tis with a partner would be my dream.

5

ricky  is from United Kingdom

ricky (37)

Hola beautiful ... City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Hi

2

Pete is from United Kingdom

Pete (35)

Hola chicas que tal? Wandsworth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Soy de amsterdam en holanda y vivo en londres, inglaterra. Para mi trabajo voy a pasar tiempo en medellin y cali. Me han dicho que chicas colombianas son muy bonitas y simpaticas. Por favor escribe me si quereis conocer me. Nunca he visitado colombian y seria bien si alguien amable podria ensenar me lo que medellin y cali tienen que ofrecer. hasta pronto! xx

Matt is from United Kingdom

Matt (46)

Only honest ladies please... Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 42 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Only honest ladies please let’s not waste each other’s time I want to get to know you I will not be sending money... Happy man looking for a happy lady,, I have two beautiful daughters who are obviously the sun shine in my life.. looking for that special lady to for fill my life not looking for a second mum for the girls if you connect well great but really looking for someone to live the next and future chapters of our lives together. Face the challenges life throws at us hunt out and conquer future adventures together. I love travelling Africa is my second home I've spent over 9 yrs working out there doing jobs from wild life anti poaching to working in the diamond mines so I'd say I have a lust for life and sense of adventure. I want to Live laugh and love together I want you to be the last person I kiss good night and the first person I see and kiss good morning every morning. Cook together build a new home and life together. I'm a sales director but would like to find a new way of earning the money with less stress and more time in my life for those I love may be getting a little closer to the earth and becoming a little self serficient with some of our own land. I hope you can be the one. I'm looking for someone who can match all the love I can give and want to give you, someone who can look after me as I will look after you. Who will want to build a new home and life together with me as a true partner for life. Someone who has a zest for life I will support you with your dreams and goals in life as I hope you will do for me.. I'm looking for the real love of my life if the first person I meet is that person that would be amazing but I'm not a quitter so here for the long haul to find Mrs right.. I'm not here for games but definitely here to start enjoying my life if we meet and we're not right for each other I promise to treat you with kindness, respect and guarantee to do the best for us to have a good time. I live life by the Mottos " if you don't try you will never find out" And "if at first you don't succeed try try and try again" So here goes I look forward to speaking to you and meeting you soon

2

Sergio is from United Kingdom

Sergio (40)

Hello Cardiff, South Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Tengo nacionalidad doble (Británica y Colombiana). He vivido por más de una década en cada uno de los siguientes paises: Estados Unidos, Colombia y Reino Unido. Hace 14 años que estoy radicado en Reino Unido, primero 8 años en Londres, y más reciente

5

Miles is from United Kingdom

Miles (43)

Great To Meet You Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 36 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Tall, dark-haired, athletic, fun, passionate individual involved in numerous creative and outdoor activities I am genuine, independent, single and as yet I have no kids but am open to the idea. I speak some Spanish and enjoy visiting Colombia to try it out I also plan to come and live in Colombia when possible in the future and until then I will visit regularly. I genuinely love the Colombian people and travelling around the country. I also enjoy cycling and hiking in my free time and believe that some of the most amazing things in life are free such as experiences in nature and the natural world around us which provides a good escape from the rat race and materialism In the UK, I work as an Infrastructure Project Manager within IT Security but I also like to engage in creative activities outside work I write creatively in my spare time and love theatre. the arts, photography, poetry I don't take myself too seriously, love to laugh, am adventurous and like to try new things If you want to chat with me ..feel free to contact me x

Micheal is from United Kingdom

Micheal (38)

Hey there good looking! Hammersmith and Fulham, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Well... I'm currently progressing as a police station representative (advising suspects on their legal rights in police custody), getting involved with the front-end of the criminal justice system and loving it! I'm on a real big old buzz from doing it.... I'm a law graduate, a great cook (particularly exotic food and wicked eggs) and am doing an LLM in International criminal Justice. I love getting to know people, listening to their life story over a Guinness, and taking in some off-beat Comedy- I appreciate philosophy, music, and multiculturalism. A thoughtful ambience, good mood lighting, and a shot of adrenaline. Has written an extended dissertation that got published and downloaded thousands of times (people love free stuff, don't they?)- played in a band that once played on the stage that Bob Dylan once played on, although obviously not at the same time. Is looking forward to some Rumpole of the Bailey (courts and wigs) style shizzle in the future... at the moment it's all sirens, handcuffs and 'it wasn't me'.

5

james is from United Kingdom

james (62)

Fun loving great dancer Lewisham, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 43 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

I am a 55 year of professional guy, who is divorced (happily) with 3 independent grown up kids. I have my home in London and work in the centre of the city. I have been to Medellin Columbia on holiday and some of my friends in Dubai are Columbian. My hobbies are cycling/dancing tango/salsa. I am international and have worked in many countries.

5

nick is from United Kingdom

nick (34)

escaramuza Newhaven, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Soy un persona simpatico y agradable , estoy buscando un poco divirtido y estoy abierto en la mente , me buscas con mucho gusto . Vive en Cali y medellin, ya vivo en arrabia saudia, busco una mujer que quire hacer una familia en britana , arrabia o colombia ,

2

Paul is from United Kingdom

Paul (50)

Check me out and get in touch! Romford, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 60 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Okay, let’s get started: I thought I would throw some keywords that describe what I like to do. If you recognise yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyways ; -)): Travel, surprises, music, dancing, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect , flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also important), people, news, work, a great sense of humour and awareness. And yet another short list of things that I am not really fond of cars (can’t tell why I put this one first;) - Self-centred people (but hey, have you already heard anybody saying yes, yes, I am definitely self-centred! So this one doesn’t really count! ! ) - Excessive work out / complete body addition - Superficial people (but same problem as 2) To sum it all. . I am just a normal simple guy.

3

Russel is from United Kingdom

Russel (52)

Big softy Ballater, Grampian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 58 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

I love cooking,reading,gardening,photography,rugby and a nature lover having 2 cats as pets.Feel free to contact me if you want to find out more. Just an update I have recently upgraded and receiving lots of messages I am working and not the wealthiest and looking for an equal not someone o can look after financially. I will love and support and protect my partner until my last breath when I know in my heart that we have chosen our last life partner and soul mate.

3

Donald is from United Kingdom

Donald (38)

Travel companion Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

36 year old Australian living in the UK travelling the world, currently been to 50 countries and are slowly ticking my country's travelled too list. I like travel, Movies, walking, Gym, going for cheeky dinners and coffees.. Yo no hablo español o portugués .. pero soy feliz de usar traducir programa si usted está interesado. Also, i don'y have the What's up APP as i don't have a smart phone or that sort of device..

5

Montgomery  is from United Kingdom

Montgomery (50)

Handsome Head😍 Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 31 - 45 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

I'm quite shy to begin but once I get to know that person I am pretty outgoing with an excellent sense of humour and put the other person first.i am a good listener and love to put the wold to rights.im not a paid member but you can get me.If your white and can't speak English you will be Blocked.Whoever is the lucky woman,they won't meet a more honest human being.....

Manolo is from United Kingdom

Manolo (36)

Friendly latin guy Waltham Forest, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

I´m a colombian guy who has been living in london for 2 years. I like traveling, music, dancing, going out, and having fun. I´m easy going, funny, an some one you can have a very nice time in any place.

2

marco is from United Kingdom

marco (41)

Nice to meet you Kensington and Chelsea, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

If you like then ask

3

Cameron is from United Kingdom

Cameron (26)

Jhoana you are very pretty 😏 Ferndown, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

I’m a very outgoing lad who loves to spend time with friends Though I seek what I cannot have in England my goddess who I will love and protect I’m not your typical English guy 😏

2

Justin is from United Kingdom

Justin (45)

Looking for a companion to show m... Newbury, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Easy going father, looking to enjoy his free time with a special lady

Sial is from United Kingdom

Sial (35)

Sia from London  Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Smart intelligent happy

2

Noah is from United Kingdom

Noah (23)

Déjame mostrarte un buen momento Salford, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

Graduado universitario viviendo y trabajando en Medellín. Soy un chico alto, atlético y feliz que busca conocer. Me encantaría saber más sobre la cultura, hablar mejor español y conocer a una bella mujer colombiana

4

Stefan is from United Kingdom

Stefan (38)

Take a look 👀 Barnet, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 28 for Friendship
Star sign: Aquarius

On vacation again in Colombia looking to meet new people

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.