British Men who Live in a Town house Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 40

4

Stuart is from United Kingdom

Stuart (40)

Hola! Haringey, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Yo soy un tasador de propiedades en Inglaterra. Me encanta Colombia. Conozco Bogotá, Medellin, Cali, Popayan, Valledupar, Manizales, Barranquilla, Cartagena, y Santa Marta.

4

cormac is from United Kingdom

cormac (50)

Irishman looking for love Wandsworth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 40 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Ok have been to latin America beautiful place I do feel so sorry for the people living there,i wish I could bring them all back to Ireland in my suitcase. I met so many lovely people that have changed my outlook on life. It pitys me the way some pe

5

Jamie is from United Kingdom

Jamie (45)

Down to earth, laid back with goo... Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Hi thanks for looking.... Am 5ft 11" Athletic built, dark hair and green eyes... Am laid back, down to earth person, people say am funny, easy to talk too and approach I make friends easily wherever I go... Am loyal, honest and have old fashioned moral's and values... Any questions just ask...

2

James is from United Kingdom

James (51)

Busy and fun Kensington and Chelsea, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 38 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

I like to think that I am an enthusiastic and energetic individual. I am separated but remain friendly with my wife. I run my own business in the financial markets and enjoy an active and comfortable lifestyle. I am based in London, but travel often to other European cities as well as Hong Kong and Dubai where I have other business interests. I enjoy the arts and consider myself to be well educated. I enjoy frequent travel on an international scale, both for my work and holidays. I enjoy an outdoor lifestayle and my friends tell me that I have a good sense of humour and sharp wit.

Ian is from United Kingdom

Ian (48)

Looking for the One! York, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 36 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

I am an adventurous person who loves travelling and is passionate about the environment and wildlife. I like keeping fit, and my interests include scuba diving, mountain biking and playing squash. I love eating out at restaurants and visiting new places. My job is working in environmental protection.

4

Roger is from United Kingdom

Roger (59)

One life, live it. Thirsk, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 39 - 55 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

NO FOTO NO CHAT NO FOTO NO CHAT!!! I am an active and slim, normal guy from near York in Northern England with 4 kids (26/23/20/18) growing up fast. I do Sports and keep fit; Cycling, Running and Gym. Have my own business but I have been working too hard and looking after my kids, now it's time for a special woman in my life.....

2

Ander is from United Kingdom

Ander (47)

erase una vez que se era... Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 48 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

¡Hola! ¿Como se presenta uno al mundo sin sonar presuntuoso? Veamos mi pobre intento de caerte en gracia… Tengo un currículum académico divertido, empecé siendo capitán de barco en mi juventud, luego me dio por pasar a tierra con las ingenierías, y hace unos años cambié de rumbo y me dedico a coordinar proyectos socio-sanitarios, unos locales y otros en el extranjero. Me gusta pensar que domino varios idiomas aunque los lugareños discrepen, y ocupo mucho de mi tiempo viajando. Soy un apasionado de los fogones y la buena cocina -casera, lenta, y con mimo- y de la jardinería a pesar de lo que te digan mis plantas. Me encanta pasar la tarde abstraído entre mis parterres y bancales. Como persona me quiero ver sereno, analítico, entusiasta, promotor, generoso, sociable y buen oyente. Me han dicho muchas veces que tengo el humor rápido … y que me encanta poner en segundos cualquier argumento serio patas arriba. (vas avisada!) En mi cuota de defectos que empiezo demasiados proyectos que no siempre consigo acabar, soy un desastre en algebra, mi memoria está llena de goteras, y decididamente no luzco en mi mejor momento por las mañanas. Tengo dos hijas maravillosas que son expertas en rodar los ojos hacia atrás conmigo cuando las desespero. Son un amor, pero por desgracia no las veo todo lo que quisiera porque viven lejos con su madre. No es mi elección y me encantaría tenerlas más tiempo conmigo, pero cuando lo hago lo disfrutamos intensamente. Siempre me maravilla lo mucho que me quieren. Mis ambiciones jamás son las de vestir marcas o acumular trastos. Me hace más feliz aprender, compartir, vivir experiencias y tener proyectos. Saber hacer un queso, invitar a los amigos a tertulia y cena o diseñar el jardín de flores en primavera me apasiona mil veces más que comprarme un iPhone. Mi último interés es conseguir un barquito de vela que restaurar. Bueno, me aguantaste hasta acá! Enhorabuena! Si ves algo que te agrada de mi perfil, bienvenida. Dame un toque. Y si no soy tu tipo pues te deseo la mejor de las suertes en tu búsqueda y que encuentres ese alguien que te mereces y con quien ser feliz.

clive is from United Kingdom

clive (61)

Hello Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Hello. I am a simple man with all the values that i believe make for an ideal relationship. To me there are but a few things that i treasure in life and i am not looking for someone whom doesnt believe in them. Family, love and the values that all of us want. Although i am at that age that some might believe is too old for thewm, i do have a lot to give to a woman if i was lucky enough to find the right one. I am not after a Shakira but a true woman who believes in themselves.

2

Colin is from United Kingdom

Colin (60)

Well travelled guy seeks honest L... Edinburgh, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Hi ladies, I am slim and tall, no fat as fairly fit. Love to wear smart and casual clothes, clean shaven and love to go salsa dancing, used to live in Bucaramanga but been living back in Scotland for 8 months now. I will be returning to Colombia in October to look for a casa or apartmento. I have many interests, music, art, walking, swim, biking, golf, dancing etc. I also love animals. Friends say I am easy going and a good listener and very tactile.

4

Jaro is from United Kingdom

Jaro (40)

I am looking ONLY for Marriage !!... Scunthorpe, Humberside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

PLEASE... read my profile with full attention !! You will find here all information about me and also who I am looking for exactly. If you will be interesting you can easy contact with me( veterinusuk at gmail dot com). I am 40 years old veterinarian doctor from Poland after medical university. I am on( veterinusuk at gmail dot com). You can contact with me from your mail. My sk.yp.e is ( veterinarysurgeon). I have never been married and I do not have children yet. From 2008 I came to the UK and I work here. In Poland I have a nice big house in Lublin city, here also live my parents in own flat 2,5 miles from my home. My sister is marriage and she live with husband in Warsaw city ( The capital of Poland ). About my character I am very calm, nice and friendly man. I am very flexible and open on new culture and culinary experiences. I like vegetarian / non-vegetarian meals and food. Asian and European food. From India ( Bengali, Gujarati, Kashmiri, Punjabi ) I like to cook and prepare meals as well. I do not have any health problems. I do not take any medication. I am very active all day. I am ( veterinusuk at gmail dot com ). I have quite many interests like ( gardening, cooking, diy, cycling, basketball, volleyball, visiting new places ). I like also (medicine, anatomy, biology, zoology, technology and computer science ). Sometimes I watch television if there is a good movie or music festival.

5

Kurtis  is from United Kingdom

Kurtis (29)

rich man Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

No Answer

Chris  is from United Kingdom

Chris (28)

Hola City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Just ask

2

Jeff is from United Kingdom

Jeff (47)

Very loving, fit vegan, needs lov... Cleethorpes, Humberside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

I'm a single dad and vegan chef, who loves food, animals and our beautiful world.

4

Wasim is from United Kingdom

Wasim (27)

hi :) City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

simple guy looking for a simple woman :)

4

kevin is from United Kingdom

kevin (64)

Looking for love Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 44 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Nice man with good heart not butterfly no 1 rule no lies.

2

Samuel  is from United Kingdom

Samuel (24)

hola Bury, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Aqui, solo para encuentar nuevas personas

5

Matt is from United Kingdom

Matt (41)

Visiting Thailand for 2 months fr... Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Photographer coming to Thailand for two months. Interested to meet people.

3

ward is from United Kingdom

ward (54)

An eastern approach Eastwood, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 61 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

A professional gent well educated sound background well travelled a former hotel manager and restaurants director. Now a marketer and consultant brands and business enhancements.

3

Pete is from United Kingdom

Pete (58)

Hi There Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 48 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

Kind caring, honest and fun

3

hi is from United Kingdom

hi (37)

Bonjour ! City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage
Home type: Town house

I am a French Banker settled in the UK for a many years. Easy going, smart, responsible, serious but fun to be with. I love travelling and have been travelling a lot around the world and Europe. I also like sport cars and fine dining.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.