British Men in Engineering Jobs interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating


Single Men


United Kingdom







1 - 35 of 100
57 Hatfield, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 55
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
47 Sheffield, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 52
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
English gentleman with Good sense of humour and caring nature looking to meet a nice lady who is truthful and doesn't play games. I am employed as a mechanical engineer in oil and gas and work rotation so where my partner lives or wants to live is not as relevant. I like treating a lady well and hope to meet one soon, with or without children, with whom I can build a permanent lasting relationship. During my time off, I enjoy long walks in the country, travel, history, watching rugby, a nice glass of Merlot or the Grenache Noir, I love to cook, food will be my downfall. I am well travelled, after 12 years in Australia and New Zealand I am back in UK, love it back here as Europe is just on the doorstep. My travels have left me with a unique accent. Whilst I am not a suit and tie guy at work, for obvious reasons, I scrub up ok but enjoy being casual too. Black jeans and a rugby shirt and I am comfortable and reasonably smart. I am caring and friendly, my sense of humour, whilst having that British risqué twist, is never cruel or humiliating. I am very polite, calm in tense situations and responsible. (For calmness, I can regale you with the time I had a gun pulled on me in Japan, or the time I was on a train in Hong Kong which caught fire). I am amused by how people stereotype Brits so just to let you know, I have never owned or even worn a bowler hat, I have never driven a Mini, nor do I want to. I have never used the saying 'over egg this pudding',until now lol. My teeth are good, I drink my beer cold. If I have missed anything, please ask. Please don't be shy, take a risk and let's get to know each other. Addendum: I am a dual national of the United Kingdom and Australia. I am residing in the UK until March 2018, after which I will be relocating to a different country in the EU to avoid the madness that is Brexit, I hope it will be Germany or France and I hope you will want to build a new life with me there.
74 Wallingford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
I am a fit, young 70 with a young outlook on life. I have been told that I seem to defy nature in that I do not look, act or have the persona of someone in their seventies. I definitely have more affinity with younger people, as those of my age seem generally too set in their ways and stagnated. My ex-wife is 28 years younger than me and the age difference was not an issue in our parting. I was an international racing cyclist in my younger days and still keep fit by riding out with the local cycling club now and then. Up until my mid forties I raced on road an off road at national level. Please do not interpret from that, that I am a fitness fanatic, because I am not. I run my own Highway Planning Consultancy (sounds rather grand, but it is not really) from home and am therefore flexible with my time. I work to live rather than live to work. Actually it is very rare that I do a full 5 day week as I get distracted by more pleasant things to do. I am a very cheerful person who generally sees the funny side of life. I certainly do not take myself too seriously and am quite spontaneous and up for anything, I love getting away for weekend breaks and weeks away in the sun. I enjoy socialising, eating out, cinema etc but am just as happy walking in the Chilterns or on the beach or just sitting in the garden with a glass of red wine watching the sun go down. I should mention that I have four children, three are adults and have left the nest. The youngest who is 9 years old lives with his mother, visits me once or twice a week. I would very much like to hear from any sincere and attractive ladies who find the description of myself interesting. However if you have kids or are looking for someone to have children with, I am not your man as I have had a vasectomy and do not want the responsibility of raising more kids!
41 Newport, Gwent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 45
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
32 Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 32
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
59 Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 65
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
59 Dunstable, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 31 - 60
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
60 Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 31 - 43
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
38 Aberdeen, Grampian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 38
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering



Agree to terms?