British Men who Smoke interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 82

5

Yvan is from United Kingdom

Yvan (31)

Wild at heart? Edinburgh, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 35 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

About me...? I am a bit unusual to be honest, not in a awkward way or anything, quite the opposite! Although I never thought of myself as a nerd, I can't deny it - I just love thinking about things: I have a very active and curious mind! At the same time I was always a complete daredevil and off gallivanting on adventures..I ran away from home when I was 18 months old to get close to the car wash down the road from our house, I was fascinated by that car wash :p. Being so pumped full of energy and running all over the place all the time, my mum channeled it into sports: lots of rugby, swimming, athletics, tennis, football, anything really.. I have always been very determined and had a strong drive to explore the unknown. All in all I was a mischievous (often got into trouble!) nerd, incredibly sporty, mad about music.. all my pocket money was spent on music cassettes and I would just sit for hours listening to them. I grew up in Dublin (for 14 years), a product of an Irish father and French mother who happens to be the strongest women I have ever encountered! I went to a French school there and would visit France at least 3 times a year. Later on we moved to the Alps in France where I spent 5 years of my life (my family still lives there today). So I really grew up with both cultures.. although I do feel more Irish than French! But essentially feel like neither at the same time, which in retrospect I think was a good thing and taught me a lot about myself and identity in general. I am an honest person with a good heart and feel bad when someone is mistreated. Very boyish in certain aspects yet somewhat feminine in others. I can do small talk, but would rather skip it.. I like substance, and genuineness. I am no saint and have my flaws, but people seem to enjoy my company a lot and feel comfortable around me. I was always lucky that way and easily made new friends when moving from place to place. I work hard and that is important to me, I want to keep on building, learning and to grow. Money is not a strong driving force for me, I have always viewed it as a by-product. I may be surprisingly open at times, and then hard to reach at other times, but some things in life have been hard to deal with and I feel I am allowing myself to open up and let people in more and more. I was always loving and had a lot to give but some things can hurt you in ways which are so deep that you don't allow yourself to feel the pain and it can take years for it to come out. But as it gradually does come to surface, you can let people back in and love again, that feels nice :). If you have read this far you have probably gathered I am not the alpha-male type and not very interested in superficial things. If you are looking for a "strong" man and a traditional style of relationship, then we're fundamentally looking for different things. PS: I shaved my hair off recently so I will upload a couple of updated pictures when I get the chance!

3

Tim is from United Kingdom

Tim (52)

Are you looking for excitement an... Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 50 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

I consider myself hard working and have direction in my life.my life is quiet demanding but I do know how to enjoy myself. As busy as life gets I still enjoy good restaurants, clubs and travel. I lead an outdoor life so obviously I love animals and the countryside. I feel that I am reasonably ok to look at an d I try to take care of myself so hopefully I would not be an embarrassment to anyone that I should be in the company of! I do hope to hear from someone..

peter is from United Kingdom

peter (37)

. Southwater, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

hello ladies, my name is pete, i live in the south of england, i have been single for 3 years and i am hoping to find someone special,i am an honest and caring person, i love adventure and fun and being outside, looking for soul mate to share the good times with and to build a life with

2

Daniel is from United Kingdom

Daniel (37)

Looking for love.......... Islington, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

Hello Ladies my name is Daniel I am 34 years old and i love to live life to the fullest I love to travel see new places and things meet new people and experience different cultures I like swimming,music,I am addicted to movies can't get enough of them I like to dance but am not very good I think I need some lessons and I love football my favourite team is Real Madrid I am a really nice guy looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.

5

Paul  is from United Kingdom

Paul (63)

Hola !! Hitchin, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 60 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

I am a very honest man. The honesty and fidelity are very important things for me. Before lived in Spain in the south and I speak Spanish very well ( sometimes with huge errors of grammar haha!) I like the beach, the music. A good meal and the better things in life. I hope to find a woman of high values. I am loving. Caring. Faithful. Loyal. Happy. Romantic and passionate 💘

4

Timothy  is from United Kingdom

Timothy (53)

I'm Timothy I'm 54 and self emplo... Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 46 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

I'm a self employed plumber and gas fitter own my own business and house I'm divorced for five years have two children a boy and a girl who live with there mum I'm single family is very important to me love travelling to exotic countries very outgoing love dancing keep fit is very important to me i go to the gym swimming and do a lot of running

2

Peter is from United Kingdom

Peter (32)

Cycling enthusiast looking for hi... Waltham Forest, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

Well where to start. My name is Pete, I'm 27 and looking to take that next step in relationships and settle down. I am currently on a career break, no I'm not unemployed, I currently work in a bar here in London, but I am deciding between two different careers at the moment, and will start to pursue either within the next couple of months. I am a very hard working and loyal individual. I have many interests but my main interest is cycling. I love doing it, living it and having it as a part of me. I have a few interests including reading, keeping fit, tennis, but besides cycling I love travelling, both domestically and abroad, my best ever holiday was to California in 2009 with my uni mates however I have visited other places here in Europe, travelled most of the UK and want to explore more of this fantastic world.

3

Sam is from United Kingdom

Sam (28)

Hi Ladies Bradninch, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 70 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

Simple down to earth and very energetic and sensual

andyman is from United Kingdom

andyman (36)

andyman City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 38 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

i m looking for someone special..

David is from United Kingdom

David (58)

Lonely man looking for love Hamilton, Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 57 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

Not much to say about myself

5

Kenron is from United Kingdom

Kenron (42)

Euphoric Ilford, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

I'm sincere, loving , caring guy.....

3

Raja is from United Kingdom

Raja (39)

Looking for my beautiful soulmate... City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 36 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

I am a very kind, generous, loyal and loving guy from London. i havent had much luck finding my princess in london. i hope to make friends and maybe who knows, i can meet the girl of my dreams.. :)

2

Jay is from United Kingdom

Jay (51)

Hi looking for you... Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 30 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

Hi I am slim, fit, loyal, sensitive, passionate and goof fun to be with

john is from United Kingdom

john (46)

nice guy looking for friends City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

hi my name is john i am 36 years old and i live in london england looking for friends here. my hobbies are football and travel i am looking for nice friends here.

James is from United Kingdom

James (29)

Hola! Its James! Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

My names James, I'm from Liverpool in England. Message me :)

Lee  is from United Kingdom

Lee (41)

Looking for love. Paisley, Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

Sin respuesta

4

Kev  is from United Kingdom

Kev (49)

Soulmate wanted Cinderford, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

Ask and i will tell all

Zalim is from United Kingdom

Zalim (41)

Hello City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

I'm not a full member so I can't respond to messages.

jamie is from United Kingdom

jamie (40)

happy go lucky Bodmin, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

lonely guy looking to find someone to strike a friendship with, maybe more

Stuart is from United Kingdom

Stuart (53)

Hello. City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 50 for Penpal
Smoke: Do smoke

Hi..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.