Login

Sacramento Men Interested in Dating

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Men

/

United States

/

Dating

/

Location

/

California

/

Sacramento

1 - 35 of 100
Charlie
32 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Although it seems difficult to describe myself with a few paragraphs, I will do my best so that after you finish reading my profile, you feel like you already know a part of me. If you would like to know something else that I haven’t mentioned in the following, please feel free to ask. I am honest, kind and patient. I love to laugh and be silly. If I’m alone and my favorite song comes on, I’ll turn it all the way up and sing as loud as I can (I turn it all the way up so I don’t have to hear my own voice). I like to be crafty and creative (maybe because I am left-handed). I like the outdoors; I am just beginning to get into ultralight backpacking. I also love the indoors; I like reading fantasy novels, cooking, and playing video games (don’t worry, I will always pause the video game if you are talking to me). I come from a loving family so I carry strong family values. I believe I have the best family in the world and I am very lucky. I believe a family should always come first. I have two older sisters that I turn to when I need guidance and one younger brother who is also trying to figure out his own life. As for me, I believe life is about finding happiness in what you already have. We all have reasons to be sad or upset, but we have to focus on the good in our lives that make us happy. What makes me happy? I would say it is my family, music, and good food. J I believe everyone deserves kindness and respect. I will never yell, curse, or raise a hand at the woman I love. I will not stray and I will not lie. It takes a lot to make me angry. The only time I get moody is when I’m hungry (I can’t help it!). I am prior military service. Although I am no longer serving as an enlisted soldier, I work for the military as a civilian. This means I travel often and am away from home a lot. I will continue in this line of work because it pays well and will allow me to save enough to retire someday. I dream to eventually own one house in the U.S. (I currently have a house in California) and one house in the country my future wife is from. Then we could go back and forth and have a place to live. I would like to have two children (I don’t have any right now); a boy and a girl. I haven’t decided whether I want to raise children in the U.S. or in Asia, but it depends on the education system and my family. I would love to spend my time building woodworking projects, making wine, or in a garden. One important note I should mention is I am not religious. I do not follow any religion. With that said, please know that I will always respect your beliefs and give you the time and space to practice your faith. I believe in kindness and respect for all. If this is a deal breaker for you, I apologize that I wrote this last and you already made it this far into my profile. If you are okay with that and think we are well suited for each other, please send me a sincere message and we can go from there. I hope to hear from you.
Rico
51 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 48
I am a creative, trusting, dependable, optimistic, patient and playful man, - someone that stops to see, touch or listen to things, even little things. I am hardworking, crafty, and very musical. I also spend time thinking about my impact on the world and others, and how I can do better is important to me. I enjoy spending time with friends, working in the yard - especially the garden - and making things with my hands, potting tables, rabbit hutches, candles, birdhouses, guitars, ridiculous-looking creatures out of clay, and I like crayons........they're so versatile! I can cook too. I grew up in Upstate New York as a grandson to Italian immigrants, surrounded by food, sisters and a house full of pets. As an adult I am very supportive of animal shelters, treating animals humanely and care very much for wildlife, domestic pets etc. I am very fond of birds. My nighborhood birds appreciate me as their part-time indentured servant to their birdfeeders, I have heard I am known to them as "Binocular-Hand". I received my education and degree in music - although music is not my "real job', it is my source of great joy, inspiration, incredible experiences and I am fortunate to be able to express myself and connect with other musicians, and perform regularly - My career is in Government Affiars specializing in policy to address climate change - which incorporates all of the things I care about - cleaning the air, protecting green spaces and creating more of them, and investing in communitites that are hit first and worst by pollution.
Gene
66 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 45 - 60
Kyle
33 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
Lekendrick
44 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 39
Gerry
54 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 43
Kenneth
27 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 25
Bestia
60 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female
Ben
29 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
David
54 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
Josh
40 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 38
Mateo
25 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
Aldo
36 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 36
MC
54 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 45
Jon
34 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 28
ronnie
65 Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 55

Next

first
Previous