Login

American Men in Entertainment Jobs

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Men

/

United States

/

Dating

/

Occupation

/

Entertainment

1 - 35 of 100
Alex
46 Miami, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 35
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
MYSELF am a gentleman in all the sense of the word but i like to be flexible in many things I believe that nothing is perfect in the life and I consider me but that nobody neither less than nobody... I believe that the man that does not cry is a coward is always good to show a little sensibility, I am not sexist, I am loving I believe that I give a lot of my when I want someone and that someone corresponds i well, me he like to be happy and hacker happy: me he likes to put me goals and I expect that my couple cause I Am him organized and clean I am not perfectionist me likes to be a little relaxed in some Things not to be always monotonous. I feel layers to give everything that a woman seeks always when she this sure one of if same what wants... I believe that already eh passed many evils and good experiences in my life that go marked my heart but always I am available to the love. Quiza now I hit upon it but caution by fear to be damaged or to damage. I like to give affection but also me likes to receive it, I believe that in my opinion in a couple should have the% 50 of both but is also important that the woman sits down protection of the man that this to its side and that be of serious decisions... It is very important for my that my couple have 3 qualities in the bed, that be delicate depending the moment, that be open of mind, not to the clear extremes, that know to love and that break a little the rules because do not i like the perfection except the monotony:) I am 35 years old and I am youth still recently I am divorced and I have a daughter that is not my blood but the master as if was because tells me Pope and that is very important for my that my couple understand it; do not I have problems and if I have they are them normal I am doing well giving me a little alone time to improve my economy but do not I want to arrive at the 37 and not to have my own family. : -)
Steven
34 New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 41
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
Rell
36 Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 39
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
Mark
47 Huntington Beach, California, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 38
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
kevin
30 Stockton, California, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 45
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
allan
40 Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 38
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
James
50 Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
Quintin
55 Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 49
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Next

first
Previous