Aquarius American Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 35 of 100
61 Miami, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
Star sign: Aquarius
Hello, I'm Henry, I live in Miami – United States. I'm curious to know if meeting people through these websites works. So I decided to try it. Here are some details about me: I was born in Bogotá – Colombia, but my parents brought me to the United States when I was in elementary school. I am fluent in English and Spanish. I finished my studies in New York City and currently live in Miami – Florida where I practice my profession as a real estate agent. I manage my own real estate company with which we provide residential and commercial real estate services. I love sports, especially athletics, I was a member of the university athletics team where I achieved many merits and medals for medium and long distance competitions. I still maintain my physique and run three to four times a week. I also go to the gym and play other sports such as tennis, basketball and swimming. I am fascinated by traveling. I have visited Rome, Florence, Venice, Tokyo, Rio de Janeiro, Santiago de Chile, Villa del Mar, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, the Dominican Republic, Aruba, Ecuador, several cities in Colombia and half of the United States. . On my next trips I will visit Paris, London, Madrid, Australia and my beautiful Bogotá and the rest of the United States that I don't know. I am very fond of dancing, especially salsa music, merengue and bachata. Dancing is the best remedy to combat stress, that's why I go to dance on weekends or when the opportunity presents itself. Additionally, I really like reading inspirational books, especially books that keep me in a positive mental attitude, or books that guide you towards a successful and healthy life. My favorite writer is Zig Ziglar. I really enjoyed his book “See You at the Top”, I think it is a must read. Describes the steps to a successful, happy and healthy life. I also have fun learning to cook international food recipes. Just like dancing, cooking is an excellent way to combat stress. I think I do it well. I can prepare any typical Colombian dish, as well as international foods. I am single with two children who are my life and my happiness. Junior, 15 years old, and Katherine, 8 years old. They live with their mother. There are many more details about me that I omit to write but that you should know. Write to me if you are looking for a sincere, hard-working, enterprising, responsible, romantic, detail-oriented, loyal man, with an excellent sense of humor who respects you, values ​​you and who has time to dedicate to you, to pamper you, to take you to the places you have always been. wanted to go and passionately make your dreams come true.