Duluth Men Interested in Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 30

5

Manuel is from United States

Manuel (30)

Just say Hi Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Friendship

First off I am a NeRD a proud one at that.. just wanted to get that out there for anyone that cares .. I am A UI designer, studied software engineering at the university of Huddersfield UK ! currently working on myself to be a better me everyday than i was yesterday as that's what life is about constantly learning and growing. I haven't been in a relationship for almost 4yrs now had a bad break up and decided to just focus on my goals instead as it took too much out of me.. but I feel it's time to give this dating thing a try as you never know right! I generally would love to meet new people even if it's just as friends and see what happens from there.. I try to respond to messages when I can so if you message me and don't hear from me I have a life outside of this app as i check it when I can have a bit of patience ok, I always reply ! Have questions ask away.. Hobbies: traveling, skydiving, soccer, video game nerd, comic books, cartoons, computers and reading fantasy novels Also I would like to visit Japan Odawara castle to be exact !

Jordan is from United States

Jordan (58)

Columbian women are the best in t... Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 42 for Friendship

American man willing to locate offshore. I have it all except a beautiful woman to share my life. I love to travel, photography, reading, boats, salt water fishing. I love to romance a woman and make her happy,Theres nothing I won't do to make her world safe, secure and interesting. I always do my best in anything I attempt. I own a fairly large company and can work online from any country.

2

Clay is from United States

Clay (53)

Looking for my Latin Princess Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Friendship

I am professional type, enjoy staying active with hiking and group exercise classes. It is important to live live to the fullest and smell the roses whenever possible. I am easy going and laid back when not at work, I have a good sense of humor. Also, I enjoy travel, going to festivals, concerts and dining out. I am happy doing just about anything as long as it is with good company.

5

Robbie is from United States

Robbie (70)

"la mente, el cuerpo y el espírit... Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 37 - 60 for Friendship

Twenty years ago or so, I took a spiritual weekend retreat at a Catholic Monastery. On the last day I was sitting in a flower garden with a monk, bemoaning the fact that I had such a difficult time being Humble. He listened to me complain about how hard it was to live in the “world” that is anything but Humble. Humility was such a hard state to achieve…... I try so hard and I just can’t get it!. He then leaned forward and said to me, "Humility is" // isn’t it? once you know you’ve got it ....., you’ve lost it! With that said, I am also mindful of an Eastern saying that goes something like, "the person describes himself…, speaks of a fool!" So if I had to guess what people who know me would say about me…, with humility and the risk of sounding like a fool…, here goes ...... he is somewhat intelligent, loyal, compassionate, athletic, courteous, 60 years young, loves, friend, creative, intense, sensual, loves a challenge, passionate, honest, grateful, with a good sense of humor that is born out of his life experiences. A mentor too many. Does not drink alcohol. A person who is not afraid to laugh at himself, matter of fact, he rather enjoys it. At ease in any surrounding. Casual or a Formal Tuxedo. Independent. Loves music! First love in music is traditional Latin Salsa, Latin Jazz, Straight Ahead jazz, Gospel, 60’s Rock and Roll and pretty much all music that is good and with rhythm. Always going to the beach, the lake, the mountains or somewhere. Life long Snow Skier. Skiing in the Rocky or Sierra Nevada Mountains is where you will find him, when the weather turns cold. A “Mr. Mom”, who raised two beautiful daughters who inherited his sense of humor, love of children and people of all ages, colors, countries, religions and backgrounds. Find the common ground at all. Deep conviction that we are here to serve ........, not to be served. Views God as a close friend…, not some distant or unapproachable icon. Wears his faith as a loose garment. He enjoys other faiths. He has a deep mistrust of “the religious right’s” agenda! The separation of church and state is a necessity in all societies. Deep spiritual center that is his strength. Moved by the little things in life. Money is important but.......... He has a big heart and he is comfortable with self. Is grateful for each moment, and is sorry for people who spend there time and energy on keeping score and complaining. Being physical fit is important him. It is said, "That the longest journey a man or woman will make in their life, is from their head to their heart". Through lfe experiences, the losses more than the gains, I have a deep gratitude to all, because these life experiences have "allowed" me to "see from my heart" and not from my head. Words are important..., actions are what really matter..... My Ethnicity: I am a pure, 100%, All-American Mutt! Swedish on my mother‘s side, with German, Dutch and English on my father’s side. Although my roots are pure Anglo-Saxon-American, my heart beats in time with the "Clave"! :-) My Faith: A Catholic who because of free will am allowed to find faith in all. Faith for me is worn like a loose garment; free, open unrestricting, ever evolving. We are called by Faith to be participants, not bystanders. It is by participating that are able to find our Spiritual Center, and thus allowed to live happy, joyous and free! My education is an on going process. High School and some college. Much of my life’s education has been from lessons that I learned along the way. I am self-taught in many fields. I once heard an older man say to his grandson, "Any wisdom that I have, didn't come from the things I did right in life, any wisdom that I might posses..., came from the mistakes I made." How true……………. My Work: Great Boss! Enjoy what I do. Always out, my office is where ever I am at that time. Lot's of one or two day trips around the Southeastern US. Everyday is different. Everyday is a challenge. Everyday is a miracle! Favorite Places: The Keys, The Gulf, The Dry Tortugas, The Atlantic, any lake, The Smoky Mountains. Snorkeling 10 miles east of the 7 Mile Bridge. Anywhere 10k up on a mountain with a set of skies strapped on! On Turning 60: My oldest daughter asked me, many months before my 60th birthday, what I wanted to do for my upcoming special milestone? I replied, "I really haven’t given it much thought"; it was still so many months off. She said, “Dad you are going to be 60…, don’t you think about that?” Hmmnn…….., “No,” I replied. Well this didn’t sit well with her and she persisted, “Dad 60 years old…., now that’s old, you have to have thought something about it! Tell me, what do you really think about turning 60?” I answered her with the first thing that came to mind………., “How the hell did this happen?” If I am supposed to be so old….., how come I don't know it? Please, if you contact me and Do Not have a Photo posted, I will not respond. Not to an email, a interest or an IM. It is only fair, I showed you mine.., you show me yours! My photos are all 6 months current and I would appreciate the same. I will not to communicate with "cyberspace" and a photo is a must for a response. No Photo/No Response...., Thanks!

donnie is from United States

donnie (51)

Friend with benefits needed Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 45 for Friendship

I'm a mechanic,i like working on cars and I also do auto body repair.In my free time I like to play guitar,go to the lake for cook outs and swimming,fishing,playing.I like to cook,eat out,go to movies,play games on my computer,I like rock music mostly but some country,I don't use drugs and I don't drink much, Its important that my friends and partners don't use drugs and don't drink much but its OK if they have a smoking habit.I am a christian but I don't attend church much,and I'm not a religious fanatic,It's important that my partner believe in Jesus.

3

daniel is from United States

daniel (30)

read my profile :) Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Friendship

Hi! just looking for some one to talk to. get to know and see where it takes us. 

3

Eric is from United States

Eric (55)

Fun loving and caring Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 43 - 55 for Friendship

I'm a 30 year old at heart with a 50 year old body and experience.

Tim is from United States

Tim (48)

busca para una vida perfecta Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 32 for Friendship

37 años. Con fuerza funcionamiento. Hombre leal. Me gusta pasar el tiempo con amigos y familia. Me gustan deportes, viajes, pesca. Disfrute aprovechando al máximo de la vida.

manuel is from United States

manuel (33)

busco el amor berdadero Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Friendship

very hamable and responsible and industrious

4

Allan is from United States

Allan (23)

H Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Friendship

Hi I love to meet new friend.

4

juventino is from United States

juventino (51)

hola Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 42 for Friendship

Soy una persona educada respetuosa muy alegre dibertido aamoroso me gusta bailar de todo

Justin is from United States

Justin (32)

Amame para siempre Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Friendship

Nací en los EE.UU. viajo a Bogotá menudo . Busco a un amiga

Rene (61)

Mi nombre de pila: Rene Garcia, 4... Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Friendship

Bien.....Soy tecnico en COMUNICACION VISUAL( Artes Graficas) Tengo mi propio negocio, Mi especialidad impresion textil y mas. Mis pasatiempos: Todos los generos de musica, Ex vocalista, con una trayectoria de mas de 25 años, retirado temporalmente. Me agrada mucho el orden y la limlpieza. No fumo, no alcohol, no drogas.....

darien (24)

Hi.. Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Friendship

Hi..

rob (46)

... Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 39 for Friendship

...

Ron (52)

Mr. Right Around the Corner looki... Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 48 for Friendship

I'm a down to earth person who loves to have fun and always open to a new adventure. I love to travel, work out and very open and easy to get along with.

Frank (53)

Just looking Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 43 for Friendship

Former Marine and College Student Published Poet

oscar (44)

soy buen tecnico Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 37 for Friendship

buscando reyna que quira ser feliz

manuel (52)

sere yo Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 42 for Friendship

Soy muy sociable Muy facil

Leon (34)

Black guy seekin columbian or bra... Duluth, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 60 for Friendship

Im a cute guy down to earth seekin a woman from columbia or brazil for dating in more

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.