Login

Maryland Men interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Men

/

United States

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Maryland

1 - 35 of 100
Dennis
40 Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
Sí, tengo 40 años. Algunas personas tienen el don de la altura, yo recibo el regalo de la juventud. Estoy aprendiendo español, puedo escribir y estoy aprendiendo a hablar, soy bastante inteligente, así que lo tendré de inmediato. Soy portugués estadounidense, soy muy romántico, hago mi mejor esfuerzo para vivir un estilo de vida positivo y apagar la negatividad. Soy más espiritual que religioso. Soy católico pero me considero espiritual porque disfruto aprendiendo sobre todas las religiones. Creo en Dios en mi propia forma positiva. Soy un Géminis y tengo todos los rasgos de Géminis. Me encanta la playa, el ejercicio, el senderismo, el kayak, el jetsking, la escalada, el dibujo, xbox, entre otras cosas. No creo que haya desaparecido ser un buen hombre, y trato a mi mujer con el mayor respeto. No creo en el divorcio. Esa es una razón por la que no me he casado. Si te has divorciado, no tengo ningún problema, pienso en el presente y el futuro tanto como sea posible. Nunca me casaré solo por la belleza. Quiero sentir a mi esposa no solo física sino emocionalmente. Quiero poder hablar sobre cualquier cosa sin temor a ser juzgado, solo hablar positivamente con la mayor frecuencia posible. Suena como un sueño, pero creo que los sueños se hacen realidad. Creo en las almas gemelas y espero encontrar a esa persona en cualquier parte del mundo que sea. Soy muy abierto, así que cualquier otra pregunta no dude en preguntar. Puedo aportar mucho más. A menudo trabajo durante la semana. Pido disculpas si no respondo rápidamente. Gracias a cualquiera que lea esto y entienda. Espero haberlo escrito correctamente, me llevó una eternidad. No quiero apurarme, así que ser amigos primero es importante. debes sentar las bases para construir un futuro. jaja--‐---------------------Yes, I'm 40 years old. Some people have the gift of height, I receive the gift of youth. I'm learning Spanish, I can write and I'm learning to talk, I'm pretty smart, so I'll have it right away. I am Portuguese American, I am very romantic, I do my best to live a positive lifestyle and turn off the negativity. I'm more spiritual than religious. I am a Catholic but I consider myself spiritual because I enjoy learning about all religions. I believe in God in my own positive way. I'm a Gemini and I have all the traits of Gemini. I love the beach, exercise, hiking, kayaking, jetsking, climbing, drawing, xbox, among other things. I don't think that being a good man is gone, and I treat the my woman with the utmost respect. I don't believe in divorce. That's one reason I haven't been married. If you have divorced, I have no problem, I think about the present and the future as much as possible. I'll never get married because of beauty alone. I want to feel my wife not only physically but emotionally. I want to be able to talk about anything without fear of being judged, just speak positively as often as possible. Sounds like a dream, but I think dreams come true. I believe in soul mates and I hope to find that person anywhere in the world she is. I'm very open, so any other questions don't hesitate to ask. Much more i can put in. I often work during the week I apologize if I don't respond quickly. Thank you to anyone who reads this and understands. I hope I wrote it correctly, it took me forever. Haha
Ed
53 Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 50
Hello, I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to tell you about the type of man I am. First, I have a lot of energy and I enjoy laughing and joking. I am a very affectionate man, I enjoy closeness with my woman. I find joy in making my lady happy. I believe I am a good man, gentle, loving and kind, but I stand firm when I need to, but only when I need to. I look for a woman to be my best friend, my lover, my partner. A woman who I can do and share all things with. If I cannot share everything with my woman, there is no reason to be with anyone. I am happy alone, I just know that I will be much happier with a good woman to share life with. For my lady, I will be honest, loyal, not cheat or lie and be faithful. I will earn money for the family, cook, clean and take care of us. I ask that my lady does the same, no more or less, just the same. We are a team :) I enjoy physical closeness with my lady, my goal is to please her, not just myself. I do not hit or do violence. I will respect my lady. I would like her to go with me to the theater, the cinema and to have dinner on occasion, but I mostly like to stay home, work around the house and enjoy being with my lady. I am very willing to give my heart, but that does not make me weak. People who have thought that I am kind and try to take advantage quickly learn that my kindness is not weakness. I know the man that I am, and I seek a partner, but as an equal. I do not accept anyone who treats me poorly, and a woman should not accept being treated poorly either. I earn a decent living, but I am not rich. If a lady has an expectation that to marry me means riches and extra fancy things, then I am not her man. I am about kindness, love, caring for each other, money does not mean anything to me. It is just nice to have things. From the deepest parts of my soul, I believe in holding hands, laughing together, long kisses, being yourself and giving to others. I believe in standing strong for what you believe in, not allowing people to hurt me, my family or my friends, and having strength when others do not, to lift them up, not put them down. But, if people come after me, my lady, my son, my friends, I will defend them fiercely. If you find me as the type of man you will want to know and grow with, please let me know, as it will be my honor to know you and care for you. To grow love and respect for each other. If you are from another country, please be willing to visit the United States and possibly move to the United States. A current travel Visa would be helpful, but we can certainly get one if we both desire. You can 

Next

first
Previous