Wilmington Men Interested in Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 29

4

Glenn is from United States

Glenn (56)

Looking for an honest Colombian W... Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Friendship

I am an active Man who loves sports and the good things in life..you could call me a Bon Vivant in some ways. I enjoy meeting new people and especially enjoy Colombia and its Culture. I like Colombian food which I can also cook and am trying to learn to speak Spanish. I think Colombian Women are very sexy in many ways. I've traveled to Colombia numerous times before. Tell you more later. I would like to live in Colombia at least part of the year when I retire.

3

Matteo is from United States

Matteo (40)

Hola!!!! Estoy mudando a Colomb... Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Friendship

I am introverted, hard working, loyal, and many other good things.

3

Hudson is from United States

Hudson (35)

Hola :) Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Friendship

Hablo un poco de espanol. Soy exitoso y tengo confianza. Fui a Colombia el año pasado y regresaré. Estuve en Bogotá y lo pasé muy bien. I have been to colombia a year ago and plan to go back again. I am looking for serious relationship.

5

Kevin is from United States

Kevin (39)

Pura Vida Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 39 for Friendship

LOL, so this is where I sell myself by listing a number of things I think you will find attractive in me. Wouldn't it be better if we gave a list of good and the bad things about ourselves so that a clearer picture is painted of the people we are? So for every good thing I tell you I will tell you something bad..... GOOD: I am a successful career oriented person with an interesting job and a healthy wallet. I only have to work half of the year. BAD: The half of the year I am working I am away from home. My work schedule is 3 weeks on 3 weeks off. This may not appeal to some people. GOOD: I come from a big family where family values are very important. BAD: Although I wish to have a second home in Central/South America where the surf is good, I would prefer to keep my home in the USA close to my family and friends. GOOD: I live in a gorgeous town right on the ocean with beautiful beaches. Quality of life is great here. BAD: This is not a big city, so you big city girls with dreams of living in Miami or New York probably wouldn't be interested. GOOD: I am a man of my word. I do not break commitments, lie or cheat. BAD: I am overly cautious in making commitments for this reason. I do not rush into things especially marriage. GOOD: I am very affectionate and loving; if we are both sitting on the couch then we are definitely sitting on the couch wrapped up together. BAD: I would like to be with someone who also feels the same. GOOD: I love to surf, go out on the boat, take trips, and entertain friends and family. BAD: If you expect me to crawl into a shell only coming out to watch TV you got the wrong guy. GOOD: I love the ocean and live my life on the water. BAD: If you don’t like that or cant learn to like it I will not like you. GOOD: Trust is earned not given. BAD: I don’t trust you yet. GOOD: You know a lot more about me. BAD: I may have just scared you away.

2

Jim is from United States

Jim (77)

Seeking my special lady Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 65 for Friendship

Am seeking that special lady to help make my life complete, to be my best friend, constant companion, lover and mother of our children. Am retired and live with my Pomeranian dog Named bear. Have my own home and it is empty to me since there is not anyone there to share it with me.

Antonio is from United States

Antonio (47)

Love Comes and Goes but Finding S... Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 43 for Friendship

HUGE lover of movies, tv and music. Comedies, action adventure, dramas, sci fi...if it's got good stories and characters then I'm in. As far as music, it's R&B, Jazz and Hip Hop. I mean the good stuff. Not that stuff that they pass of as music today. I don't listen to the radio. I listen to my CD's, Sirus or Pandora station so that should tell you how I feel about alot of today's music. Rock, Country and Alt is cool. As long as the music speaks to me, it really doesn't matter the genre. I'm ex Army so I'm all about the Warrior's Ethos/Army Values in my life which is a life that embodies honor, integrity, respect, selflessness and loyalty. I know that may sound silly to some or ring hollow with others but it's gotten me this far in life after the military so it's something that I hold dear. If I can find someone to have a life like that with that would be awesome.

reny is from United States

reny (32)

EN BUSCA DE AMISTAD O ALG MAS.. Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Friendship

I AM A PERSON THAT HAS FEAR OF GOD, I HAVE GOALS VERY CLARAS IN THE LIFE, ATTACHED, MORAL VALUES TO THE SINCERITY AND UPRIGHTNESS, AS FUNDAMENTAL BASE OF ANY RELACION, ORGANIZED, RESPECTFUL, LOVING AND FAITHFUL, .....Y SURE OF IF SAME,, AND WITH AN ESPIRITU UNATTAINABLE TO COMPLY THE GOALS Q I PROPOSE ME, TO DO WELL.

christopher is from United States

christopher (38)

que passa Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Friendship

Im chris i would like to meet a colombiana

jimmy is from United States

jimmy (56)

just looking Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 47 for Friendship

down to earth nice person

Timothy is from United States

Timothy (47)

Look no futher ladies, I'm the ma... Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Friendship

I'm spontaneous and outgoing. I enjoy life and like to have fun.

Steven  is from United States

Steven (39)

looking for something. Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 37 for Friendship

I am 36 yr old who likes hunting and fishing and all outdoors activities.I enjoy hanging out with good people and friends.

5

Oscar is from United States

Oscar (36)

Hola Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Friendship

Down to earth type of guy, like to have fun and always open to try new things. I have two kids and they are everything to me.

2

john is from United States

john (42)

HELLO THERE Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Friendship

friendly, funny, happy, loveable,

4

Leonard is from United States

Leonard (41)

Hola Mi Reina Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 99 for Friendship

Tengo 36 anos de edad. Trabajo por una compania in Carolina del Notre y tengo uno negosios de elados y dulces tambien. Gusta la playa, musica, leer, escribir, y mas.

2

william is from United States

william (59)

LOOKING FOR LATIN MATE Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 36 for Friendship

I AM TALL , FREINDLY, TRUSTWORTHY, AND DEPENDABLE. I LOVE THE OUTDOORS, TRAVELING, BEACH.

frank is from United States

frank (52)

Chef / Firefighter Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 42 for Friendship

Chef, firefighter. live by the ocean. Enjoy the beach and all water sports.

Jimmy is from United States

Jimmy (42)

Wud lve to meet smone wo Loves Li... Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 51 for Friendship

Very Active, Plays Golf, Soccer, Frisbee, even jogs on occasion. Loves to go out and have fun a couple times a week.

Rafael is from United States

Rafael (32)

Dejando que dios decide no destin... Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Friendship

Dominicano Recien compre in restaurante en North Carolina Humilde chistoso y cariñoso

Charles is from United States

Charles (32)

Looking for a woman who knows to ... Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Friendship

I am attractive and I do things that are public so I need a wife that will be able to keep secretive personal life and talk nice to media and speak with pre-thinking of what to say publicly. A good woman who will be able to handle public appearance and personal life that are each unique and their own. I am intelligent and I would like a woman that likes other women, it is multi cultural and secretive but it makes for a more stable unit to provide for children and have together if you have a best woman friend for life. I want to find woman open and not afraid to talk about it to be a first and help choose any woman she likes, to come live in America one day. Not afraid of politics or being proper for public people to see here in America and keep personal adult things like this away from media. But how to ever find the wife who would think like me? So here I am, send message to me! I want to have strong family and make a good team for future, I am 32 and I like video games along with fishing or being out doors, I am a serious man but I can joke with you. But I am serious and grown up about adult topics and the world that is my responsibility. I’m america the ways of the people are up to the individual to speak on it. You do not have to have strong opinion but in my culture you are supposed to be able to think for your self of what you want and what you want the world to be. It does not always work, but it is responsibility you must wait to be the elders to change of the thing comes to that. Community is important. I want children and to be good husband. You can go to school, that would be nice. American women are expected to be independent and do things to strengthen their selves in life, even if they have a husband. To be able to have opinion and make your day known is important or you never got to have your say in any matter of life. Being a mother you will have to say and be responsible any time the father is not near or if they ask you specifically. Even if you are a woman you are supposed to be an equal with me in life in my culture as a woman. Don’t be afraid, send me a message and we will talk about anything you are thinking.

Jacob (99)

Shared Blessings Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 99 for Friendship

I am a single man with a passion for life. I am dedicated to my beliefs, relatives, friends and country. I enjoy sports for exercise and recreation. I travel extensively through my chosen profession. My home is full of material goods, but not a wife and family yet. I am ready for love, marriage and family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.