Login

Oregon Men interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Men

/

United States

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Oregon

1 - 35 of 100
Ariel
35 Bend, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 41
Soy muy independiente, visionaria y muy personal. Soy un verdadero original. Soy un macho alfa, dirijo y no sigo. No seré controlado por nadie. Hablo en mi mente y digo lo que quiero decir. También tengo la combinación inusual de una mente científica y técnica junto con una fuerte inclinación natural por la música y las artes. También soy una persona muy intuitiva y espiritual. Soy licenciada en teatro y cine y otra licenciatura en química y una licenciatura en biología. Hace poco asistí a un programa médico de posgrado, pero estoy tomando un descanso de la escuela. Sí, soy estadounidense, pero estoy tan lejos de ser tu estadounidense promedio como puedas imaginar. No soy una mariposa social y pienso por mí misma. En el corazón de quien realmente soy hay un místico humilde y un líder justo. Soy una persona muy sensata y profunda, tanto intelectual como espiritual y emocionalmente. Puedo entender a cualquiera. Cualquiera que me conozca un poco o muy bien, todos están de acuerdo en que soy una persona muy directa y un alma extremadamente honesta. Quien se encuentre conmigo normalmente siente que puede confiar en mí instantáneamente y puede sentirse seguro conmigo. Soy muy leal a mis verdaderos amigos y quien me da un respeto real y honesto. No respeto ni me gusta la mayoría de las mujeres estadounidenses porque han destruido su feminidad y su condición de mujer. La mayoría no sabe, no está preparada o no tiene interés en ser madres. Además, la mayoría de las mujeres estadounidenses no saben cómo respetar a los hombres; están más interesadas en golpear y luchar contra los hombres y tratar de ser hombres, y luego ser las mujeres que Dios creó para ser. Puedes buscar y buscar, pero tus hermosas damas no encontrarán a un hombre que sea un alma evolucionada más completa que yo. En otras palabras, no encontrarás a otro hombre como yo. También tengo el hermoso don o la carga de nacer el mismo día que el rey David de Israel. También escribo poemas y clasifico historias, toco la guitarra, mandolina, arpa, bajo, batería y teclados y compongo música. También estudié yoga y artes marciales durante muchos años. También hablo hebreo, francés, español y chino. También entiendo el árabe. Lo más importante es ser uno mismo y ser sincero contigo mismo, y esa es una de las cosas que he hecho con éxito. De hecho, tengo 55 años, no 34.
Ajay
42 Portland, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 38
Well, I am not Hispanic, in case you were wondering, what am I saying, everyone asks me that.... Hahaha! Between work, kids and keeping myself healthy (exercise) and life in general, I'm finding not so many opportunities to meet a nice girl, so here I am trying to find myself a sweet woman to spend some time with, get to know and see if it all can work out for something EXTRAordinary and long term. :) I like to build friendships first (not the "with benefits" kind) and if it turns into something better.... Great! No pressure, the best things in life are worth taking the time to enjoy, so let's enjoy our time and see what happens. Not here for a one nighter. That never works out either for guys who want something more. Native Portlander, lived in Tokyo, Denver, Pittsburgh, London, but my love belongs to Portlandia (I don't really watch that show) I am a part time father and love my two sons very much! I have a husky, I like my profession, but am thinking it is time to switch companies. I have been with my current company for 13 years. I love Indian curry (cooking it myself or going out), sushi, BBQ, steak (occasionally), salmon, halibut, making veggie/fruit smoothies and middle eastern food. Music? Anything moving or with a good beat. I like Bollywood.... If you like to dance and like a good beat, check it! My love? Traveling! I have filled up two passports and can't wait to start on the 3rd. Ultimate hope: to find a woman that spins my head, I need her, she needs me and we live it up pursuing our passions, being happy and adventurous. What I am looking for (my type): Well this is tough if there is such a thing as my type, but here is what my history and experience has shown me regarding past relationships. I'm athletic, I get along with women that enjoy this too; support and encouragement to make yourself better, she isn't still all about the bar/club scene. she can enjoy a beer or drink every once in awhile but is not a constant drinker. She likes meeting up with friends and catching up on good conversation. I am not into organized religion, but have faith in my version of God and am spiritual. I like a woman that can believe there is something out there bigger and greater than herself or the human race for that matter. With all the incredible, miraculous things in this world, how could you think something out there didn't have a hand in the creation of it! I have found I have more in common with women no more than 7(maybe 8) years younger than me and no more than 2-3 years older than me. You ladies in your young 20's are absolutely lovely, but unless there is some magical spark (not ruling it out), we probably are at different points in our lives. I am in that not out all night, will get a hangover of 3 days, would rather expand my career and spend time with family point in my life. I want some one to come home to, do projects with, enjoy children with, travel with, be intimate with (more than just sex), cook dinner with, and be happy. I love children; I have two sons and love being a father. If you have your own, great! Maybe I can be their friend. If you don't, I love kids and what guy wouldn't want to have a child with the woman they love?! Cheers!

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue