Login

Austin Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Men

/

United States

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Texas

/

Austin

1 - 35 of 100
Eric
46 Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37
Well...here I am, trying to figure out how to summarize myself for a personals website. A friend turned me on to this site, so I figured I'd give it a try and see what happens. She neglected to tell me, however, that I'd have to compose a novel about myself. All right then, to work... I have a great personality, a little jaded sometimes, but who isn't. I'm mentally and physically capable of holding my own, but I try not to take myself too seriously as I hope you can all tell. I can be the most loyal friend you've ever known, but I also pick my friends very carefully. Heaven is real, Dogs rock and cats are OK. I hate fake people but I do like to watch them fall on there asses. I've been in Texas for several years, transplanted from Michigan. I enjoy Texas but I enjoy it a lot less when it's the middle of July and there's been more than 20 100+ degree days, especially since I don't work in an air conditioned office. So, why am I here? I'd like to meet some new friends, and perhaps see if there's a woman out there with whom I can connect. Okay, well....How about I just come right out and admit that I'm NOT good at verbal intimacy but I am working on it. Wanna be my teacher? What am I good at? Alright, I'm good with cars; I'm good working with my hands; I'm good at sex (don't mean to be too forward, but, why hide it?); I'm good with kids and animals and I am a great listener. I am a wonderful friend (atleast I think I am) and will go out of my way to help someone in need. That has been my Achilles heel in the past. I guess I am a jack of all trades and master of none except for my job. I enjoy reading and while I can't think of specific favorite books, some of my favorite authors are: Terry Goodkind, George rr Martin, Brad Thor, John Grisham, Robert Ludlum, Robert Jordan, and Eric Von Lusberger. I love watching movies and do so often. Some of my favorite flicks: Brave Heart, 300, Heat, Ronin, Scarface, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Gladiator, X-Men, Transformers, Taken, Hitman, The Heart Break Kid, Superbad, What Dreams May Come... As far as music, I recently discovered Citizen Cope and really enjoy listening to his music. I enjoy music in several different genres: country, alternative, rock, rap... It's almost all good!
Jimmy
57 Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
Usted quiere tener niños con el hombre correcto para usted? : ) Estoy buscando una mujer, ella no fuma, solemente 18 - 32 y quiere hijos. Yo estoy buscando una relacion con fines serios y a futuro matrimonio. Me gustan los niños y me gustaría tener una familia grande con 3 a 5 ninos. Tengo 4 hermanas mayores y dos menores. En mi familia fueron 5 ninos. My madre tiene 9 hermanos. Familia grande es normal y es bueno. Soy una persona positiva y busco una mujer cariñosa y feliz. Le tiene que gustar sonreir. Fisicamente, soy atlético y amo el gimnasio. He hecho muchos deportes. Pero amo las artes marciales. Yo soy nivel 6 cinturon negro Master instructor de Karate especial militar llamado Tukong. Yo ensenaba a los militares y la policía como pelear para protegerse de la gente en sus países. Soy un hombre protector de la mujer y los niños y no me gusta la pelea ni la violencia. Creo que el hombre necesita tener la habilidad de proteger a su familia. Soy muy saludable. No fumo, no tomo , no me drogo. Me gustaria ser el ejemplo para mis hijos , mis sobrinos y demás familiares. Financieramente, tengo buen negocio. Soy consultor en tecnología y tengo negocios en desarrollo web. Mi empresa realiza paginas web para empresas. La mayor cantidad de empleados están en India, Rusia y Filipinas. Tambien tengo otros negocios de venta de productos por internet, educativos para niños e inversiones de stocks. Educacion , fui a la Universidad a estudiar Biologia y ciencia de la computación. Tambien estudie política, tecnología,ecología,historia y sociología. Me gusta el entorno y los animales. Me gusta aprender y leer. Necesito encontrar una mujer inteligente y apasionada que también le guste aprender y leer. La educación no es importante pero la mujer debería ser muy inteligente. Busco una mujer que le apasionen los niños, le debería gustar una familia grande con muchos hijos. Por favor entre 18 y 34 anos y que tenga foto. Haga preguntas si las tiene. Que tenga un excelente dia.
Percy
62 Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 54
Gabe
37 Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 41
Adrian
36 Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 37
Ryan
26 Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37
El Gringo
53 Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 40

Next

first
Previous