American Men in Engineering Jobs interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 35 of 100
53 Oakland, California, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 43
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
I am friendly, outgoing, and love to travel and explore new places. In general, I am a very happy person and would like to share my love of life with someone special. I am serious in my occupations but I have a big sense of humor, I laugh a lot and make those around me laugh and smile often. I also enjoy hiking and being out in nature. My current job makes it easy for me to travel for long periods of time and so far in 2023 I have spent a month in Thailand and Malaysia and a month in Italy, and some time in Colombia. I would love to have the right woman join me for occasional travel. I am a true gentleman and respectful, well educated and successful. I work as an Environmental Program Manager and Real Estate Broker. I also write and perform music in a rock band and music is a very important part of my life. I still enjoy going to see live concerts and performances. I eat very healthy, take good care of myself, and am in good shape. I am not only on this site for a super model but I hope that my partner takes care of herself and has healthy habits. To stay in shape I run, go to the gym and play soccer. However, I do enjoy a good glass of wine or cocktail as well. I have visited Colombia many times, love the culture, and speak some Spanish. It is my plan to spend a lot of time there in the future especially if I meet the right woman. Let's face it online dating is tough. I really think that it's best to send some messages and then try to meet in person or facetime to see if there's real chemistry and compatibility.
42 Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Prefiero a las mujeres que pueden hacer relaciones abiertas. soy poliamorosa El hecho de que una mujer pueda amarme no significa que no pueda amar a alguien más si conoce a alguien. Estoy en Seattle, Washington, Los Estados Unidos. Estuve en Medellín en 2022 y planeo regresar. Busco una buena mujer para compartir mi tiempo. Recientemente me separé de mi esposa y espero hacer nuevas conexiones. Está bien compartir amor y afecto. Soy un ingeniero civil que ama la música antigua de los EE. UU., el ejercicio, las películas, jugar al ajedrez, Dragones y mazmorras y la ciencia. No hablo español, pero lo estoy intentando. Desafortunadamente, será demasiado difícil encontrar a alguien que no hable inglés. Soy ingeniero civil en Seattle, por lo que mis ingresos son de aproximadamente $ 130,000 USD ($ 630,000,000 COP) por año. Tengo una casa y puedo proporcionar. No quiero hijos. I am in Seattle, Washington, Los Estados Unidos. I was in Medellin in 2022, and I plan to return. I am looking for a good woman to share my time with. I recently separated from my wife, and I am hoping to make new connections. I prefer women who can do open relationships, and that goes both ways. I am polyamorous. Just because a woman can love me doesn't mean she isn't allowed to also love anyone else if she meets someone. It is okay to share love and affection. I am a civil engineer who loves old music from the US, exercise, movies, playing chess, Dungeons and Dragons, and science. I do not speak Spanish, but I'm trying. Unfortunately, it will be too tough to match someone who doesn't speak english. I am a civil engineer in Seattle, so my income is roughly $130,000 USD ($630.000.000 COP) per year. I have a house and am able to provide. I do not want children.
59 North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 47 - 63
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering