Login

American Men in Political Jobs interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Men

/

United States

/

Friendship

/

Occupation

/

Political

1 - 35 of 100
Gersom
39 New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 32
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service
actualización - hola! solo quería decir que si tienes hijos (2 o más) lo siento pero no estoy interesado. también quiero tener mis propios hijos algún día y pronto; No quiero perder el tiempo del otro. Gracias 🙏 Acabo de recibir los resultados de mi prueba de ADN de Ancestry, para saber de dónde vino la sangre de mi familia, y estoy emocionado de leerles mis resultados ^ _ ^: (En primer lugar, soy naturalmente mitad colombiano y nicaragüense, nacido en la ciudad de Nueva York, EE. UU.) 34% - Indígena América - Colombia / Venezuela 27% - España 8% - Centroamérica (Nicaragua) 7% - Portugal 5% - Senegal 5% - Francia 4% - Vasco 3% - escocés 3% - Sur de Italia 3% - Península de Yucatán 1% - Congo 1% - Pueblo Bantú Oriental 1% - Panamá / Costa Rica 1% - Malí Nota: Mis antepasados ​​REALMENTE han estado en todas partes ¡Jajaja! Español - Real, honesto, respetuoso, honorable, profesional, caballero y estilo de vida limpio (no fumo, rara vez bebo) y definitivamente no soy un tipo de hombre celoso (pero puede serlo si quieres más atención a ti 😆) Haga ejercicio 5 días a la semana (temprano en la mañana), juegue solo 1 juego en línea durante 2-3 horas por día, disfrute de la educación, relájese, viaje, baile, comida latinoamericana (colombiana, mexicana, nicaragüense) y manténgase positivo 🙂 También disfruto cocinando (no soy un experto pero me las arreglo, jaja) 😉 English - update - hi there! just wanted to say that if your have kids (2 or more) sorry but not interested. i also want to have my own children one day and soon; dont want want to waste each other's time. Thanks 🙏 Just gotten my Ancestry DNA test results, to know where my family blood came from, and im excited to read you my Results ^_^ : (First off, im Naturally Half Colombian and Nicaraguan, born in New York City, USA) 34% - Indigenous Amercia - Colombia / Venezuela 27% - Spain 8% - Central America (Nicaragua) 7% - Portugal 5% - Senegal 5% - France 4% - Basque 3% - Scottish 3% - Southern Italy 3% - Yucatan Peninsula 1% - Congo 1% - Eastern Bantu People 1% - Panama/Costa Rica 1% - Mali Note: My ancestors REALLY been everywhere Hahaha! Real, honest, respectful, Honorable, Masculine, Professional, gentleman and clean lifestyle (dont smoke, rarely drink) and im definitely not a jealous type of guy (but can be if you want extra attention to you 😆) Workout 5 days a week (early mornings) , play just 1 online game for 2-3 hours per day, enjoy education, relaxing, traveling, dancing, latin america food (colombian, mexican, nicaragüense) and staying positive 🙂 Also enjoying cooking (not an expert but i get by, haha) 😉
Shawn
50 Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 41
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service
Thank you for checking out my profile! First I must say I have been doing this online thing for a while now and have gotten an education. Scammers go away! I will not be sending any money! So if you are not real or real in your intentions, please move on to someone else. There is no sense in wasting each others time. If you are real, sincere, and still with me, then my name is Shawn and here are some things about me. I'm a honest, sincere, loyal, loving, faithful, simple,caring, affectionate, respectful, humble, hardworking, easy going gentleman with a big heart. I have a great sense of humor, love laughter, and kind to everyone I meet. I'm very responsible and reliable. I am a leader in my career that I have been at for over 24 years , own my home and stand on my own two feet. I am not rich, just your average guy trying to get thru life. My 11 year old daughter lives with me full time, so I know how to cook, clean, do laundry and dishes and stuff. Haha! Family is most important to me and I am fearless in protecting them. I also come from a family of musicians, so music is very important to me. I have played in bands since I was 17. I'm not a bar/club type of person. I mostly go only when I play music. I like to stay at home with a good movie and that special someone or I can go out as well. I'm very trustworthy . If in a relationship with me, I'm the man that will give you the passcode to my phone and you are free to look through it any time you want. I have nothing to hide. I'm seeking a long term / permanent relationship with my best friend and soulmate. I can not offer a life of luxury and I am not as handsome as other men, but I can offer a life that is comfortable, stable with a warm, loving home and atmosphere. I can make the simple things in life an unforgettable memory!

Next

first
Previous