Aquarius American Men interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 35 of 100
45 Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 41
Star sign: Aquarius
Updated PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR MY EMAIL ADDRESS, PHONE NUMBER, OR ANY CHAT APPS. I have them but don't use them until I get to know you first.  I also don't have or use social media, so no I will not be following you or whatever you call it.  🤣🤣🤣 I understand that times can be tough and work can be hard to find. However, I'm not going to buy your photos, videos, or send you money.  If you are willing to disrespect yourself like that, i know you will never respect me. If that's what you are looking for, sorry I'm not that guy.  I do find it funny when people ask for money but yet they are posting photos of themselves with the newest IPhone. 🤔 🤣 Dont know why Im filling this out, nobody ever seems to read profiles. For the extreme few that do happen to read this, thank you for reading my profile. If we are not a match I truly hope you find whatever it is you are looking for and I wish you the best of luck.   My biggest hobby is spending time with my kids.  My oldest daughter is 28, my son is 21 and my baby girl is 17, and they are the most important thing in my life.  I was married for over 25 years. I am not looking for a mother for my children, they already have one.  I also love animals I have 4 miniature schnauzers and a cat.  Besides my children music and cooking would have to be next biggest hobbies. Would love to open my own restaurant one day.  I really enjoy cooking for people and experimenting in the kitchen.  Also enjoy movies, reading, gambling,  and sports, my favorite sport is American football, basketball and recently becoming a huge fan of lacrosse.  When I have time away from work I love to travel, and plan to do alot of it as soon as possible. I work for my government, own my own business, president of my local workers union, and deliver food for extra money on the side (tattoo money) . I am not a rich man nor a poor man, I live very comfortably and Im very content with that.  I love to laugh and very easy going.  Humor, sarcasm, and being a smartass are my favorites and has gotten me into and out of alot of trouble but totally worth it.  I will be honest, my humor can be a little on the perverted side, but I know when and when not too say something.  I dont get mad or upset easily, I just dont see the point in it, but I don't shy away from confrontation either.  If you have a problem with me I prefer to hear about it, and I will do the same for you.  Not into clubbing, I'm to old are that sort of thing. I dont smoke, I do drink but not very often and only socially, I only drink at home if Im having a get together with friends.  My bad qualities are, I don't trust people easily, and I often push people away. I know it's not right but it's the best way to protect myself.