Montgomery Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 13 of 13

3

Wayne is from United States

Wayne (30)

Floyd Wayne Shackelford Junior Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

Currently I live in Alabama and work on and around my house, trying to rent it out to prospective guests. I enjoy traveling to other countries, learning new skills and new languages (currently I'm learning Spanish and am enjoying perfecting it). Now I live in Alabama and work in and about my house, to attempt to rent my house for potential guests. I like learning new skills and languages (now i'm learning Spanish and I enjoy improving my Spanish).

5

Hiram is from United States

Hiram (59)

Hi Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 43 - 63 for Penpal

I have been called the strong and quiet type. I am romantic, sensitive and passionate. I retired from the Army four years ago with over 22 years of service and I now have time to participate in several volunteer activities. Married once for about ten years; I have been divorced now for about fourteen. My son is 22 and away at college. I also have three former stepchildren (my ex had three young children when we married) who are grown. They are all still a part of my life. I like to work around the house and yard: tinkering and gardening. Some of my other interests are hiking, camping, swimming, movies and plays. I liked college and I still like learning new and interesting things. I like to discuss current events and politics (I am a moderate democrat). I watch PBS and various news programs, movies and sports (college football, especially). I enjoy sailing whenever I get the chance. I have owned a couple of sailboats in the past, and although I now only go occasionally; it is still an ethereal experience for me. One of my favorite quotes is “I can't control the wind, but I can adjust my sails." - Unknown I quit smoking over five years ago. I occasionally have been known to curse, but I don't use the "n", "f", or "gd" words. I drive an older, well-kept and dependable American made car. (Continued-please scroll down.) Some of my favorite movies are "As Good As It Gets", "Cool Hand Luke", "The Grapes of Wrath", and "Apocalypse Now". Some favorites in acting are Ingrid Bergman,Jean Simmons, Debra Winger, Shirley MacLaine, Gregory Peck, Robert Duvall, and Paul Newman. Some of my favorite musicians are The Allman Brothers Band, Bob Dylan, Hank Williams Sr., Santana, CSN, Van Morrison and Ray Charles. I like most music; however, I have thus far failed to acquire a taste for Rap and Hip-Hop. I have read many of the great writers of the last century to include Neruda, Vonnegut, Hemingway, G.G. Marquez, Steinbeck, and Bradbury. I like being in the mountains (the Rockies are AWESOME) and I love watching the sunset across the water at the beach. Some places I have visited and liked are: New Orleans (Cafe Du Monde, Jackson Square), San Antonio, Austin, Key West, San Diego (Hotel del Coronado), San Luis Obispo, CA; Cape San Blas, FL; Medellin, Colombia. Didn't like: LA, Las Vegas, and Orlando. I would like to visit Savannah, and Charleston, SC. I am 6 ft.and 2 inches tall and I weigh just under 200 lbs. I like to wear T-shirts and blue jeans or shorts. My hope is to find someone, a female companion, and friend and more to spend the rest of my life with. My children are mostly grown, and I don't want them worrying about "poor old lonely dad". I also want to set an example for them, of how a man and woman can be happy together. Having said that, I am not looking to have any more "character building" experiences, and I don't want to cause any for someone else. If the chemistry, or spark is just not there, I think it is best to let the other person know as soon as possible. I have a fairly secure and content life right now, but I do tend to be somewhat of a "home body".  I am getting more of being around the house than I would like. I guess that is why I am here... Hoping to meet someone to do things with. I am willing to relocate within the southeast US and live abroad part-time. Thanks for reading my profile.

Omar is from United States

Omar (58)

HAVE MY GOLDEN CHILD Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 40 for Penpal

Tell you later

3

sam is from United States

sam (68)

adone es mi amor Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 57 - 65 for Penpal

single looking for a hispanic love.Gracias por pensar en mi. Que dio te bendiga mucho.

Reginald is from United States

Reginald (51)

Serioiusly Looking Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 for Penpal

Tall, brown-skin, handsome, Fun-loving guy who enjoys movies, music, and just a regular day or relaxation. Looking a serious and stable relationship.

2

Brad is from United States

Brad (56)

Visiting soon. Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 44 for Penpal

Please ask.

steve is from United States

steve (38)

im single Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Penpal

i like fishing and camping and hiking

Cyrus (39)

Looking for someone that holds th... Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Male 22 - 37 for Penpal

I am a very good guy with a big heart, who loves and enjoys life. I like living life to the fullest like it's my last. I think God only gave us one life and I am going to ride this one till the will fall off.

Gary (43)

Hey there... Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 42 for Penpal

I'm a fun loving, hard working man. I enjoy many things, working out, the mountains, and just about anything outdoors.

michael (41)

how are you all women doing Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 45 for Penpal

hi im 6 feet tall i weight like 183 and i love to work out im a basketball coach for 8 years and love working with kids

jarvenski (27)

Hi.. Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 29 for Penpal

I'm very nice guy

omid (30)

good man Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: 18 - 25 for Penpal

Medical equipment company director and shareholder of the company I am Mercedes-Benz

Lobo-Negro (38)

Lobo-Negro Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 37 for Penpal

Soy muy bravada

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.