Conoce a mujeres colombianas con cabello negro que buscan una relación seria

Revise gratuitamente sus posibles parejas
Tenga acceso a las opciones de mensajería avanzada
Sitio de Confianza respaldado por Cupid Media
1 - 35 de 100
24 Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Buscando: Hombre 27 - 59
Color de Cabello: Negro
SOY UNA MUJER TRANSEXUAL - I AM A TRANSSEXUAL WOMAN. ANTES DE ENVIARME UN MENSAJE LEA CUIDADOSAMENTE EL PERFIL/BEFORE SENDING ME A MESSAGE PLEASE READ CAREFULL THE PROFILE. Vivo en Medellín, Colombia y actualmente me dedico a estudiar, mi estilo de vida es relajado, me gusta estar en entornos naturales y conocer lugares agradables, en mi tiempo libre me gusta nadar, acampar, patinar, ver series, documentales, películas, me gusta ku ho el terror y laa investigaciones policiacas, a veces mw gusta pasar tiempo con amigos o a veces con familia así como aveces prefiero está sola, me gusta meditar. Soy una persona muy directa, me gusta hablar claro y que me hablen claro, soy muy divertida y me gustan las compras, me gusta la ropa escotada y las joyas y la lencería, puedo dar mucho placer y felicidad. Me gusta la música electrónica y algunos de sus subgéneros, escucho mucha música en inglés como el pop, trap, hip-hop, R&b, indie,... hablo inglés ya que hice algunos cursos y ahora en la universidad lo estoy mejorando. Si no tienes tabúes en tu cabeza puedes hablarme pero si solo tienes preguntas tontas sobre lo que pueda o no tener entre mia piernas solo desaparece, soy muy educada pero también grosera cuando debo serlo con personas irrespetuosas./ Siento mucha empatía por los animales, perros y gatos, soy voluntaria en una fundación dónde ayudan los perros y gatos víctimas de maltrato y abandono y también los que sobreviven en las calles. I am 23 years old, not the age they say there, I live in Medellín, Colombia and currently I dedicate myself to studying, my lifestyle is relaxed, I really like being in natural environments and seeing nice places, in my free time I like to swim, camping, skating, watching series, documentaries, movies, I like ku ho terror and police investigations, sometimes I like spending time with friends or sometimes with family as well as sometimes I prefer to be alone, I like to meditate. I am a very direct person, I like to speak clearly and to be spoken to clearly, I am very funny and I like shopping, I like low-cut clothes and jewelry and lingerie, I can give a lot of pleasure and happiness. I like electronic music and some of its sub-genres, I listen to a lot of music in English such as pop, trap, hip-hop, R & b, indie, ... I speak English since I did some courses and now in university I am improving it. If you do not have taboos in your head you can talk to me but if you only have silly questions about what I can or cannot have between my legs it just disappears, I am very polite but also rude when I have to be with disrespectful people. I feel a lot of empathy for animals, dogs and cats, I am a volunteer in a foundation where dogs and cats who are victims of abuse and abandonment and also those who survive on the streets help.
45 Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Buscando: Hombre 45 - 65
Color de Cabello: Negro
It baffles me how many people are looking for love but it really becomes a click game with no real interest in focusing and putting the effort into one person. No one chooses, everyone gets caught up in this game of love marketing. I wish to find someone who thinks out of the box and try to give some real and deep sense in his life, not only living in a materialistic and superficial way. And so we both are happy and a support for each other...especially in the worst know, those moments when the mood is not the best, where frustrations come, when money is not enough. That even when we can't stand each other we can say..."but I love him/her, we´ll keep making it work". I only will talk with the one who can take time to read my profile, talking on a WhatsApp call and later video call. I think love is a decision and this must to be easy: you like it, you work on it, you get it. A few important things about me: * I have cats and they will go wherever I go. I have rescued them from the street and I would not have the heart to give them up for adoption knowing that someone else had them before and did not care if they were left on the street * I am not here playing games or looking for money. * I don´t collect contacts and no looking for friends. Only serious relationship and future marriage. * I don´t care of you are older than me as long as you have a young heart and mind! :) * I have no dramas in my life (ex´s, kids or family who generate them) * If the first thing you do is asking for pictures, we are not vibrating in the same frequency so I am sorry, It will not work. I am not looking for a body but a soul. At the end all of us going to look the same: Old and wrinkled so that will be your intelligence, creativity and romanticism what make a woman fall in love with you no matter how you look...and will make her wants to be next to you in bed every single night. * I have been traveling around South America first so I don´t have an American visa yet (some guys ask for that requirement). * Don´t expect me for me to reply your message if you don´t read my profile. So if you read it all your first message will has to have the word "bikini" :)