Alberta Men interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating


Single Men









1 - 35 of 100
56 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 45
In search of partner / side-kick! I am a very active father with two amazing young daughters (6/8) who are everything to me. I consider myself a very good father and I work hard at it and I feel gifted to have my girls in my world. I have my girls full time so this keeps me busy. I understand that this lifestyle is not for every woman and of course I understand this. I have lived out of the country in various locations and I enjoy travelling when given the opportunity. I speak Spanish but it is getting worse by the day so I need to practice much more  I enjoy the arts but I was never an artist myself. I need to rekindle my love of music as my kids deserve much more than the formula music on the airwaves. I have a very good sense of humour and it can be a bit on the sarcastic side. I am not afraid of public affection or affection of any kind. I work to live and not live to work. My passion is what is waiting at home and not what is on my desk at work. One of the questions is if I “want kids?” I do not really want to produce more in the natural sense  as I have two treasures already so yes I want “mine” and if you have kids already I of course am very open to that. At this time I am living in Canada and likely will continue to do so for the near future but I will be open as discussing this in a few years. I speak Spanish at a conversational level. Years ago I lived for 2.5 years in Mexico City and I also spent 5 years living in Bogota, Colombia. In the past I worked as a teacher and I have taught in Canada, USA, Mexico and Colombia. Now if you have been able to read this, that means that you can likely speak English and I think at this stage this is important for me but once again I am open if you do not.



You might also be interested in: