Login

Quebec Men interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Men

/

Canada

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Quebec

1 - 35 of 100
Davidd418
31 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 31
I like horseback riding, cycle touring, snow shoeing, cross country skiing, dog-sledding, camping, fishing, gardening, early morning jogs, hiking etc. I bike 15km almost everyday, it's not much but it's great cardio. Sometimes I go 50-100km just to explore, & i planning to do a longer trip across USA & Canada one day. Naturally I spend a lot of time fixing bikes, for friends & family. Fixing them is one thing, but last year I decided to start building my own from scratch with only parts... due to traveling, work & school the project has been slow... but it's getting there! The bicycle is a Long Haul Trucker (a touring bicycle) made to carry heavy loads for like camping & traveling. Anyway off the bicycle topic... on the topic or riding though I am also interested in motorbikes & horses... pretty much anything with a saddle lol I like spend time with friends & family playing board games (video games too!). I also like to read & watch films on different topics, my favorites are usually about current events, politics, history, touring, survival, health, hiking, food, cooking, gardening, psychology, family, children, electronics, culture & religion. Atm I am a full time student & a semester away from completing my studies. I also just started part time training in the militia, with a communications regiment, hoping to switch full time to intelligence. Before that I worked for a christian non profit organization it was a seasonal job where i spent my summers doing voluntary missions work, working mostly with children. Through that organization God has given me the opportunity to live and work in Ontario, Quebec, Nova Soctia, New Brunswick, Saskatchewan & Alberta.
Patrick
43 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 40
Pavel
46 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 42
I am originally from Belarus, and I have been living for eight years in Montreal. Seeing as many areas of the world as possible and getting to know as many cultures as possible is one of my most important life goals. I like to read, watch films and I am particularly interested in philosophy, history, politics, technology and much more. Now, I work as German teacher and I write my PhD in parallel. In future, I want to work in research and teaching at a University. I have a very diverse character. So, I’m shy at the beginning of communication, but when the ice is broken, I am very open-minded and extraverted. I am very serious and responsible person, I am very careful, I measure thrice and cut once. Nothing is further to me than recklessness (but of course I am not prevented from sometimes doing stupidities). On the other hand, I developed a pronounced sense of humour with the age. Humour and sarcasm help me to be optimistic and strong. I am emotional and rational to the same degree. Basically, I am unconventional and prefer simplicity and immediateness in interpersonal communication over exaggerated and inhibitory rituals. I am not a perfect person (like everyone) and have negative character traits, such as procrastination. Nor am I a rich person and I will never be, primarily because I am not focused on it. But I can earn enough for myself and we both will be able to sustain our family. But above all, I am very warm-hearted person, and there is nothing more desirable for me than to give and to receive love. I have seen and experienced a lot of thing in the world, but now the founding of a family is my absolute priority.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: