Green Bay Men Interested in Dating

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 33
Peter is from United States

Peter (51)

Hi.. Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 45 for Romance / Dating

I'm an outdoorsman. I work outside and I like to play outside. I like to hunt, fish, camp, hike, ski, snowmobile, water ski, ride motorcycle . Etc. I like sports, football, baseball, golf, horse shoes, volleyball, and many others. I have one daughter of my own which is eleven and I have a step daughter who is seventeen. I get them every other weekend. I am a good man who is tired of the bar scene.

Ross is from United States

Ross (57)

StarSet Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 48 for Romance / Dating

Semi retired I am currently an investment trader. Raised in Chicago, Illinois - currently live in Northeast Wisconsin. Studies include finance/banking at U of Arizona. Electronic Engineering at DeVry, Chicago. Throughout my adult life I have relocated and traveled quit a bit which contributed to my decision to not have any children.

william is from United States

william (58)

live life to fullest Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 47 for Romance / Dating

im a dreamer and I some times take risk in life.im 5'9"-300 lbs and I have brown hair which is turning alittle gray and have hazel eyes.i have a beard and mustache which is mostly gray.i am a over the road semi truck driver.i enjoy trying new things..i have a lot of interest so just ask and ill tell you.must like to cuddle a lot..

5

chevyluvv is from United States

chevyluvv (55)

Hi Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 45 - 56 for Romance / Dating

Hola, Primero, me gustaría decir unas cuantas cosas sobre mi, sobre mis experiencias pasadas, y sobretodo, acerca de lo que NO estoy buscando.Yo he viajado por el mundo. He estado en Rusia, Ucrania, China, Las Filipinas dos veces, Yakarta y la Isla de Bali en Indonesia dos veces, Durango, Cozumel, y Acapulco, Mexico, Haiti, Jamaica, Lima (dos veces) y Huarez, Peru, y en todas partes en Colombia durante 7 veces ya. He conocido las buenas y las malas mujeres en CADA país. He vivenciado muchas culturas diferentes. La cultura latina se parece a mí, la mayoría son muy educados, con buenos modales, corteses, amables, colaboradores, sinceros y parecen muy felices. Estoy acá para explicar mis intenciones y deseos. Yo soy un hombre sincero de buen corazón. Estoy acá para encontrar mi compañera para toda la vida,. Yo supongo que si tu perfil también está en esta pagina web es porque también estás buscando tu compañero para toda la vida, tu mejor amigo y tu amante. Mi nombre es Kevin y vivo en Wisconsin en los Estados Unidos. Le pedí a una amiga que tradujera esta carta porque no escribo ni hablo español aún. Yo mido 6.0 pies (1.82 metros) y peso 200 libras (90 kg). Nunca me he casado o tenido hijos, no porque no lo quiera sino porque no creo en el divorcio. Yo soy un profesional y he trabajado para el estado de Wisconsin por más de 27 años. Me gusta navegar en bote, esquiar, campar, los conciertos y festivales al aire libre, los centros de arte, montar en moto, viajar, y todo lo que tenga que ver con el sol. Soy un hombre sincero y tengo todos mis motivos correctos! Confía en mí, no te decepcionarías! Hello, First, I would like to say a few things about me, about my past experiences, and most important of all, what I am NOT looking for. I have traveled the world. I have been to Russia, Ukraine, China, Philippines twice, Jakarta and the island of Bali in Indonesia twice, Durango, Cozumel, and Acapulco Mexico, Haiti, Jamaica, Lima (twice) and Huaraz Peru, and everywhere in Colombia 7 times already. I have met the good and the bad women, in EVERY country. I have experienced many different cultures. The Latin culture, it seems to me, for the most part, are very educated, well mannered, very courteous, very nice, always helpful, sincere, and seem very happy. I am here to explain my intentions and desires. I am a sincere, kind hearted man. I am here to find my lifetime partner. I am assuming that you put your profile on this website because you are also looking for your lifetime partner, your best friend and lover. My name is Kevin and I live in Wisconsin in the United States. I had a friend translate this letter because I do not write or speak Spanish yet. I can read BASIC Spanish if the sentences are kept simple. I know many words. I am 6’ 0” (1.82 m), and weigh 210 lbs. (95 kg.) I have never been married and never had children, not because I do not want to do either, it is because I do not believe in divorce. I am a professional and have worked for the State of Wisconsin for more than 27 years. I like boating, jet-skiing, camping, outdoor concerts and festivals, the performing arts center, motorcycling, traveling and anything to do with the sun. I am sincere and have all the right motives! Trust me, you would not be disappointed!

chuck is from United States

chuck (63)

looking for my dream girl Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 50 for Romance / Dating

I am a very warm and caring guy I will try to do anything I can to help anyone I am not the smartest person in the world but I hold my own I am just trying to find someone who will love me for me with no exceptions so hopefully I will find her here.

2

troy is from United States

troy (53)

liars click next Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 45 for Romance / Dating

honest * fit * good job * smart * take zero bs * straight up * you wont be able to fool me.

mark is from United States

mark (58)

laughing is good for the soul Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 49 for Romance / Dating

funny honest laid back easy going hard working I worked hard at my vices and I don't think I have any left.

Reginald is from United States

Reginald (59)

Indio gringo Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 49 for Romance / Dating

Fun guy , hard worker and talented in the bedroom 😉

Kyle is from United States

Kyle (48)

happiness Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Romance / Dating

Ubeat adventue enjoy life happy person live in green bay wi

2

spencer is from United States

spencer (32)

hola Spencer J Hahn en face Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 33 for Romance / Dating

Hablo espanol un poco. Yo soy un estudiante en USA. me gusta juego deportes. Mi deportes favoritos son baloncesto y braziliano jiu jitsu. Me gusta viajar mucho. Me gusta conocer nuevas cosas y gentes 

Donald is from United States

Donald (57)

shyguy looking for friend Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 60 for Romance / Dating

a shy person that is looking for company and more

3

james is from United States

james (56)

Companion amd best friend wanted Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 52 for Romance / Dating

American man seeks a Latina lady

3

leonel is from United States

leonel (38)

hola me gustaria conocer gente nu... Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Romance / Dating

good that I can tell I am them good sincere wave do not i they like the good-looking lies I am not it but in short conoscanme and you decide

Jaxel is from United States

Jaxel (27)

Soltero buscando pareja Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Romance / Dating

I am from Guatemala live in the United States i have 25 years i am single my name is jaxel

Alfredo is from United States

Alfredo (25)

Acc Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Romance / Dating

:)

matt (57)

cuteone Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 65 for Romance / Dating

Down to earth loving, caring, very friendly, great sense of humor, love of sports and life, etc. Love many activities, family, friends, animals, events, festivals, many different kinds of sports, hobbies, etc. Come from a large family......

Gene (57)

easy going Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 46 for Romance / Dating

Like outdoor activities. Hunting , gardening, raising our own beef, great grill outs. Active with projects almost all the time. Fairs, picnics, out to eat, local tavern, spur of the moment some times, just relaxing on a nice couch watching tv.

rex (54)

looking for true love. Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 44 for Romance / Dating

never been married or have any kids,but i do wont to have family some day.im aonewoman man,and im looking for the same in a woman. i like to go camping,horse backriding,cooking,travling,long walks in the woods and in the mountains,whatching tv,im eas

Kevin (59)

Hidden Treasure (You!!) Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 52 for Romance / Dating

I like to laugh, read, spend time with my children. A dinner and a movie, or staying at home and enjoying the time together works for me. I am low maintenance and happy by myself or with a group of people. I have a strong faith in God, and live what I believe as best I can each day. Kindness and gentleness are very important to me. I like most sports and really enjoy golfing when I have the time (rarely) :)

Enrique (43)

Amistad o quien sabe tal vez algo... Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 38 for Romance / Dating

I am not perfect man nor beauty fisica but, of good feelings, i like to take care of my appearance fisica, me likes to dance Sauce, Jam, Spree, Cumbia, and I practice tambien private classes and in group of Ball Room. in my spare time flavor to go purchases, to read, to take a good one cafe, a good or simple restaurant or to travel by car,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.