Login

Colombian Women

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Colombian Dating

/

Single Women

/

Colombian

71 - 100 of 100
Adri
46 Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 46 - 52
Hi! I'm back in my home country after 14 years living in California. I really like Colombia but I must admit I miss things from the US. Both cultures have cool things and they have molded me into a hybrid of both cultures. I am someone who smiles often and values being over having or doing. I prefer to enjoy things and not rush through them. I'm regularly engaged in two or more personal development activities, it may be a spiritual book, meditation, yoga or Tai Chi group, participating of inspirational or educational workshops, or holistic treatment alternatives; which keep me grounded and connected to God. I prefer the quality and warmth of one on one relationships over media connection and I love PDA's. I own a TV but don't spend time in front of it unless it's to watch a movie but by no means am I a movie buff. I am absolutely passionate about living a healthy and balanced life style, being in tune with my body, deep connections, open, clear and consistent communication, lots of affection, doing things together and having me time, LOA and deliberately creating my reality, personal growth, positive thinking and feeling, inspiring myself and others to live to our highest potential, animals and nature (yes, dog lover here- woof!), quality time with family and friends, experimenting with cooking, massages, languages and other cultures, witty sense of humor, learning, live theater, board games, fine and not so fine dinning, and traveling and exploring; did I mention affection? Being a Latina it's not hard to get me in the mood for Salsa dancing. My friend says: "Salsa does to you what alcohol does to most people", so be warned! ;) I don't really enjoy drinking. However, I may share a special occasion with a glass of wine but this doesn't happen very often. I have an inquisitive mind and I enjoy learning about almost everything. I've done a fair amount of traveling most often to warm places such as South and Central America and the Caribbean, cities and natural parks in the U.S. or historic places like Europe. I'd love to visit new places with that special someone. There's some duality to describe certain aspects of me. Even though I love nature, I prefer the comfort of a hotel over camping. Even though I like simplicity, I can appreciate and enjoy fine dining. Even though I don't sing I think Karaoke is fun. Even though I live a happy life, romantic companionship makes my life a fulfilled one. **I'm 47 years old, not 46
Joha
38 Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 42
Diana
41 Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 35 - 40