New York Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 35 of 100
62 New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
I currently work for a global company for the last 15 years with offices in the US, Asian, Europe and Latin American. My job has allowed me to interact with various cultures globally and I enjoy working with the foreigners the most. I'm am easy going, patient and enjoy being with children. I will always try to avoid an argument at all cost because it never ends well. I love being outdoors with my man toys whether its sailing, boating or water skiing in the summer on my jet ski, motor boat or sailboat, or cycling or hiking in the Spring/Fall and skiing in the winter. I am certified in scuba diving but haven't dove in years but will pick it up again if my future soulmate likes to dive. I like watching sports but will not waste my days off sitting in front of TV watching it. I'm not your typical male because I do cook and clean and was heavily involved raising my 3 wonderful children who are now adults and will do the same again for my soulmate’s children. I welcome your house pets if you have them except for spiders & snakes, I do like to sleep easy at night. Just don’t rely on me to take care of your pets because I will be too busy enjoying taking care of you,😁. I grew up in a house with every type household pet you can imagine and spent a few summers on my Uncle’s dairy farm in Ireland. I do like to make people laugh and will make fun of myself just to get a smile out of you. I love to sing and dance and I think I sound great singing only when I blast the music so loud I cannot I hear my voice, haha. I like to go out the weekends as well as staying at home at night and watching a movie. I exercise every day in the gym I built due to the pandemic and I like to eat healthy. I used to run marathons in my younger days but had to scale back to a treadmill due to time. My best marathon time then was just under 3 hours for 26 miles (42 Kilometers). I hope you like family gatherings because I like entertaining my family of about 30 people in my home with my mother and the families of my 2 brothers and sister plus my children once every other month. Also I have never and will never ask for naked pictures and I am not here for a casual sex and will wait until we get married if one desires. Hopefully by the time we marry it will be more hot passionate sex and not casual. ❤️‍🔥😘LOL . I am a gentlemen and that is NOT my personality to ask or one night stands. I don’t gamble, never smoked and I never did drugs. I rarely drink but will have a drink or 2 at gathering where nobody speaks English, it helps me understand them better, hehe. I will try to learn the native language of my future soul mate but will take a long time to learn so be patient. I do not take medications and I have no diseases including no STDs. Hopefully my future soulmate is the same. I shower everyday and sometimes twice a day if my future soulmate would like company too when she showers, wink 😉 . To be sexier I will shave every night before going to bed. I am monogamous and only had 1 partner for the last 30+ years and I am in search of a soulmate for the rest of my life. I believe in ladies night out and I am not the jealous type. I believe if you let a dove go and it comes back it’s yours forever. If the dove doesn’t come back then it was never meant to be. I always put my family and soulmate needs first before mine for example I have purchased for my children new cars for safety reasons while I was driving a 10 year old car because I just want my kids to be safe. I did eventually replace my car after 400,000 kilometers with a new car. I do occasionally go to church when I’m caught up with my endless list of house projects. I’m not here to just to live with someone but I am here to find someone I can not live without. I get a majority of my electricity from my solar panels on my house and drive a plug In electric hybrid cars. I like to do my part on saving the planet for my children.